We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel...little beach activity”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #2 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed March 29, 2013

We enjoyed the hotel/casino. We were disappointed that the hotel is just plucked down right in the middle of the beach and that there was little going on around the beach or in the water when we there in March. Yeah, the weather was a little cool, and I guess I realize now that there is more "beach" stuff going on just down the road in Gulfport. The Beau Rivage is a very nice casino/hotel.

Room Tip: Ocean view room was very nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7,778)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6,279 - 6,285 of 7,778 reviews

Reviewed March 29, 2013

This was our fourth visit to to the Beau Rivage. My husband and I both enjoyed the Hotel and the available gaming options very much. We are already looking forward to our next visit. If you plan to have a meal during your visit, you will certainly not be disappointed if you try the buffet.








  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chrystal66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

This was our second trip to the Beau in less than four months. The smoke smell every where has been eliminated. Love the no smoking policy with the $250 fine. Whatever they are doing I hope they keep it up. It would be nice to implement some kind of policy casino wide. I really enjoy going now.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Taketime2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

My husband and I love the Beau Rivage Casino and Hotel as well as the city of Biloxi. The casino is exceptionally nice and we had a lot of fun. Our room was very nice, as always and all amenities were provided. We would have preferred a smoking room, but since the hotel is now non-smoking we would have to go downstairs to the bar and have our morning coffee and smoke. This is a little inconvenient, but understandable.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wanda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

The rooms were well decorated and large. The food was always good and served properly. Also it was a really fun casino experience. There is a wide variety of gaming options and the staff is courteous. The only negative is that Saturday nights are crowded.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janice K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

We visited the Beau Rivage to celebrate our 45th wedding anniversary. For the most part the staff was courteous, the hotel was decorated beautifully for Easter, the accommodations are above the rest. This is as close to a Las Vegas hotel as you can get without going there.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Loved the room and amenities; area is beautiful and the laid-back atmosphere very relaxing; would like to see better payouts on slot machines; would prefer less smoking in entire facility; would like to see more comps (more free stay nights, more food comps); would like to have easier access to comps and promotions (from kiosks).

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barbara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
961 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
960 reviews
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
4.9 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#19 of 47 in Biloxi
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: $97 - $337 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing