We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experiance”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #1 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Salem, Ohio, Usa
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Experiance”
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Great Location and easy to get to by car. Pool area near the Gulf of Mexico is great. Lots of seating in the area and lots of sunshine. Easy to get to other locations and casinos. Lots of good eating places nearby with different types of food for anybody"s fancy.




  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fredman555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7,578 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,635
    1,283
    375
    143
    142
See reviews for
1,752
3,362
379
456
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,148)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lexington Ms
1 review
Reviewed March 23, 2013

we were at the beau rivage for 5 days. Its on the beach and in walking distance of different things. The rooms are big with a large bathroom. the lobby looks great with live flowers everywhere.The only thing i didn't like was pizza delivery was at the bus area and not the lobby.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bunnie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence, Alabama, Usa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Wonderful experience with the staff, food, entertainment, casino and rooms. Was the nicest casino yet that I have been associated with on my business trips or personal vacations. Will be back next year if not before. Thanks to all staff and ownership. Was a great experience.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Hotel lobby, etc. was attractive. Beautiful flowers. Casino air very heavy with smoke. Machines in casino very unfriendly compared to what we usually experience in our travels.

Hotel was to be completely wi-fi, but all rooms were not equipped with wi-fi. After trying to connect, we were told we were not in a room with wi-fi. Suppose to be non-smoking room, but smelled of smoke and a few burn places on carpet.

Restaurants had good food and good value, but not enough help. Waited too long to be seated even though there were empty tables. Waited too long for food, but servers were very friendly and fast.

Would wait at least several years for Biloxi and their hotels to 'get their act together'.

Room Tip: Make sure room is wi-fi equipped and if selecting non-smoking, check out room before unpacking. Oce...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chelseacalli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Great place to go for along weekend!!!!!!

Very clean PRETTY hotel, and lose slot machines

Restaurants are excellent also.

Waffel House is across the street, must try!!!
Very good buffet, fun casino with great music
really a fun place to go. Also pool is very nice.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Martha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Mississippi, Usa
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2013

I enjoyed my stay and hope to return soon and possible be able to stay longer. The room was great only needed an ice machine on both ends of the hall and a sign to direct you to it. Other than that can't wait to hear that you have gone smoke free. I hated the fact that I had to walk through a group of smokers to get to the conference I was attending. The need a room set aside for smoking with clean air vents.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Angela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2013

the beau has the ambiance that the name suggests . when they run specials the room rates are great; the casino is a casino you win a couple and lose a couple overall nice. great buffet and the coffee shop sells beignets--fresh hot and great---do not pass these up! is you want to spluge on a cut above you will love the beau

Room Tip: all are goo
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kcbaby255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.9 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
905 reviews
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
864 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing