We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Class hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #1 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Class hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013

Great place to go for along weekend!!!!!!

Very clean PRETTY hotel, and lose slot machines

Restaurants are excellent also.

Waffel House is across the street, must try!!!
Very good buffet, fun casino with great music
really a fun place to go. Also pool is very nice.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Martha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,850 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,116
    1,160
    327
    119
    128
See reviews for
1,625
2,989
350
418
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,933)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jackson, Mississippi, Usa
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013

I enjoyed my stay and hope to return soon and possible be able to stay longer. The room was great only needed an ice machine on both ends of the hall and a sign to direct you to it. Other than that can't wait to hear that you have gone smoke free. I hated the fact that I had to walk through a group of smokers to get to the conference I was attending. The need a room set aside for smoking with clean air vents.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Angela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
132 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013

the beau has the ambiance that the name suggests . when they run specials the room rates are great; the casino is a casino you win a couple and lose a couple overall nice. great buffet and the coffee shop sells beignets--fresh hot and great---do not pass these up! is you want to spluge on a cut above you will love the beau

Room Tip: all are goo
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kcbaby255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, Tennessee
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013 via mobile

Poor management.. shameful. Will in the coast danxe club was beyond rude. Because we were not the norm if people attending the club. What he fails to relalize with income if 200,000 a year we pay his salary. UNACCEPTABLE. However the bartender. Mark and waitress algebra brown were excellent.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank s2thfairy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida, Usa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013

Service excellent. Great time for daughters 40th Birthday.
One of the best buffets I've experienced.
No hassle check-in VIP
Room spotless with up scale bath, seperate tub and shower is great.
Only thing I would change is putting a coffee maker in room.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Clarence F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, Florida, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013

Very well located. Super nice rooms. Great shops and restaurants. Have not had much luck, the 3 times I have been here, on slots. Seem to have better luck with the poker tables. Love the lounge right inside the casino. Very well located and staff is always courteous.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank T B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juno Beach, Florida, Usa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013

Hotel is top notch, very friendly staff in every area of the property, casino is the best and nicest around, food is very good. We will go back and visit because it offers everything you want and need.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ron K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 46 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 605 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing