We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Nearby Hotels
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Nugget Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$149
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White House Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$129
$105
AscendHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$266
$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harrah's Gulf Coast(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$105
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palace Casino Resort(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (8,382)
Filter reviews
8,382 results
Traveler rating
6,172
1,430
448
168
164
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,172
1,430
448
168
164
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeau rivageterrace cafethe roasted beanfresh flowersm lifecoffee shoplas vegassouthern hospitalityget awaygreat tripocean viewslot machinestable gamesnew orleansnon smokinggreat roomthe hard rock
Filter
Updating list...
6,943 - 6,948 of 8,382 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2013

The resort was in top notch condition and we were treated like we were special guest. The hotel was and casino were both in like new condition. All the employes couldn't have been more helpful. Biloxi is becomming the hub for resort style gaming for any area east of Las Vegas.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

The Beau is not as pretty as her sister Belagio in Las Vegas, but The Beau is Southern Hospitality, serious slots and gaming Action! Food is great the rooms are quietly elegant, beds & linen perfect. The beach is right there, shops have some treasures, and it's all tied up in a beautiful bow.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thomas O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

The service was fantastic. The food was amazing. The resort is beautiful. The decor was set up for Easter with bunnies and eater eggs everywhere. It was so cute we had to take pictures of it all. We could not have asked for a better experience. We had so much fun that we are already planning our next trip.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pamela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

This is my favorite casino hotel outside of Vegas. The lobby is absolutely gorgeous! The rooms are very nice, many with a view of the gulf. I saw dolphins from my window!
The steakhouse is one of the best we've ever visited...outstanding food, ambience and service.
The casino is huge and looks very much like the one at Bellagio in Las Vegas.
The little town of Biloxi is just across the street, and we always enjoy visiting the shops and restaurants there.
Just the perfect place for a quick getaway!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Martine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

First trip to Biloxi. The Beau Rivage was a great choice. The rooms were comfortable and quiet. The front desk was very efficient. The restaurants seemed to be understaffed and were therefore a bit slow. But service was very friendly. Felt nickeled and dimed in the poker room with all the re-buys and add ons. Did not play any table games due to higher minimum bets (I prefer the $5/$10 tables). Overall a great place to stay. May or may not come back to Biloxi. The atmosphere and close proximity of Vegas is just too good.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews