We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9,316)
Filter reviews
9,316 results
Traveler rating
6,857
1,566
496
208
189
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,857
1,566
496
208
189
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beau rivage terrace cafe the roasted bean fresh flowers m life coffee shop las vegas southern hospitality get away great trip slot machines ocean view table games new orleans non smoking the hard rock jia
Filter
Updating list...
7,999 - 8,004 of 9,316 reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2013

We had an excellent trip. The staff were excellent, the rooms very clean & comfortable.The shopping is great because there is something for everyone. The restaurant selection is also varied so no boredom with food selections. if you like to visit casino's, this is one of the best for service & atmosphere.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cindy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

this was an awesome place to go for a few days,hotel staff was great! and clean!and be sure to go on the casino hopper out front to different casinos,cost for this is about 2 bucks. cheaper if over 60

Room Tip: try to book a water front room
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank aiden727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

I don't have much to say. I did enjoy my stay at the Beau Rivage and would go back again. I loved the breakfast buffet. I found the cleaning staff to be very friendly and helpful. I did find the shops to be a little over priced....but hey what would one expect being in a hotel-casino and all.




  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sherry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The location made travel to and from the convention center quick and easy, The staff is helpful and pleasant. I would recommend the hotel to anyone going to Biloxi.




  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Had a fun time. The hotel is beautiful, can easily spot hotel employee to ask for directions, has a great snack bar for a fast meal which most big hotels don't have and many fun slots available. It's as if your every need is anticipated when it comes to checking in/out, the variety of restaurants available and the gaming in the casino.


  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews