We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9,184)
Filter reviews
9,184 results
Traveler rating
6,756
1,545
491
204
188
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,756
1,545
491
204
188
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeau rivageterrace cafethe roasted beanfresh flowersm lifecoffee shoplas vegassouthern hospitalityget awaygreat tripslot machinesocean viewtable gamesnew orleansnon smokingthe hard rockjia
Filter
Updating list...
7,875 - 7,880 of 9,184 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2013

It the best place to stay and play the staff is the best the food is out of this world the suite you can"t beat any place will be back as soon i get over my knee replacement the Beau is the best out of all of the resort in biloxi and we have stayed at 3 other in biloxi


  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Douglas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

The room was large and clean and the bed was pretty comfortable. There is a stall shower and a jacuzzi in the bathroom. The breakfast buffet was very good. We also ate at Coast restaurant and the food there was also very good but not inexpensive. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The slots at the casino are tight. Hard Rock casino is within walking distance. There is also a hopper casino bus that travels between the casinos. 60 cents each way with a Medicare card, otherwise $1.25.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank armyrangermom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

We love this place. We try to go several times a year and each time is better. Even when we don't win in the casino, we still enjoy the ambience and excellent food. Staff is always helpful, rooms are beautiful and immaculate.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

This was a quick getaway. If anything, I would have stayed one more day. Friday afternoon to Sunday morning was too short. The Hotel was very clean everywhere I went and had plenty to do. Outside of the hotel, I am not sure there is much to do, but for a 2-4 day stay, it seems great if you like Casinos. All staff at the hotel were very friendly.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

I truly enjoyed the stay. The room was beautiful and the food was good. Just need more jackpot winners there. I heard many people say the machines were not paying anything and went to other casinos in the area.
Claudia Johnson

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ClaudiaJohnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews