We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“My stay at Beau Rivage” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #1 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Gallatin, Tennessee, Usa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“My stay at Beau Rivage”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2013

The service I received was good. My room was comfortable and clean. The amenities were overall good. I liked the comfort and selection of slots in the casino. I was somewhat disappointed in the buffet.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Maureen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7,162 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,359
    1,209
    339
    123
    132
See reviews for
1,675
3,144
370
436
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,016)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ormond Beach, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2013

Great property with lovely ambiance. Staff friendly, and hotel & casino very clean. Wide open feel everywhere we were. Front desk staff very helpful. We only ate at the buffet, but other dining options looked very inviting, with variety of menu options. Buffet not the best we've ever had, but very acceptable. We will return to this property.


  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cruisequeen405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Richey, Florida, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2013

Our trip to the Beau Rivage was great. The room was above average, the bed very comfortable, the bath/shower more than we expected. Very clean. We would recommend the BR to all. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The selection of restaurants and the food is top notch. We would recommend the BR to all. The casino is fun. It was quite an experience. We look forward to returning to the BR soon.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Diane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Babson Park
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2013

I love the Beau, and I spend each birthday here, The rooms are comfortable and the beds are heavenly. This casino has a great atmosphere and I always have a great time when I go.
I like the Buffet and I like the Coast restaurant. They both have wonderful food. There isn't anything I dislike about the Beau.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Debbie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loganville, Georgia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2013

Everything was great except there is not a coffee pot in the rooms. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are spacious. Big showers with separate tub.
The Buffet was good, but costs more on weekends..lots of choices there with friendly servers. Creamed spinach was fabulous. Crispy bacon, carved ham as well as sausage.
Your comps can not be used at all the retail stores. Only certain stores and very limited items allow you to use comps.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jes0d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2013

This is our second visit to Beau Rivage and we brought a large group (20) to celebrate my husband's 50th birthday. The overall experience was excellent; however, our meal to celebrate his birthday was a disappointing fiasco. When made reservations at the steakhouse. Upon beginning to seat us, we were told that because we had more than 12 people we had to pay $100.00 per person for our meal and could only choose from a limited menu. 8 of our friends chose to eat elsewhere. I had to stay since the party was in honor of my husband. We got to choose from a few entrees, but had no choice on sides and could not even have a salad with the dinner. We had to share the sides with a large group so that left some of us with one piece of brussel sprout, there chosen vegetable, or a spoonful of potatoes. The they brought a sample plate of desserts for the table to eat, with people expected to eat off of the desserts after others had eaten them. The price would not have been a big deal if we could have ordered off the regular menu. We had people from surrounding tables bringing us their food like lobster macaroni and cheese because we were not permitted to order it. Stick with Jia's or restaurants off the premises.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Busygirljean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inglis, Florida, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2013

The rooms are so comfortable and roomy and are spotless. The casino is located on the ocean with a beautiful pool available. We liked the various slots available within anyones budget. We enjoy the various shops to visit. I always feel safe when Im in any part of the Beau and to me that is an important part of my stay.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dolores H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 649 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#9 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 566 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing