We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Beau Rivage worth a try.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #1 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Hammond, Louisiana, USA
1 review
“Beau Rivage worth a try.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

The resort is appealing, the rooms are nice. though a bit "gaudy", the beds are comfortable, with both foam & feather pillows; the downturn is there are no coffee pots in the room, and a $12 pot of yesterday's coffee isn't worth it. (bring instant) . Overall, a great experience, the Coast's stone fired pizza is excellent, the buffet is hit- or -miss.(take a "gamble")

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,699 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,000
    1,140
    316
    119
    124
See reviews for
1,596
2,919
338
410
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,889)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

Made reservations for friday and saturday night,jan 11, 12, asked for late checkout on sunday because it was my birthday.Iwas informed since it was my birthday on sunday that sunday night would be free,nice present and i really enjoyed it, Thanks for everything.

Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bentonville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
108 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

I was passing through the Biloxi area on business and spent the night at the Beau Rivage with some other business colleagues. I had a King, non-smoking room with a wonderful view of the Gulf.

The room itself was fantastic: clean, quite, comfortable bed, nice bathroom, and other good amenities.
The service: the Beau Rivage staff was very professional and courteous upon check-in, check-out, and at their restaurants.
Dining: we ate dinner at their Italian restaurant Stalla. On Tuesday/Wednesday nights, Beau Rivage does not have all of their restaurants open so you are limited in terms of choice on the property. Having said that, we ate at Stalla and it was a enjoyable experience. Food was nicely prepared and tasted great. Our waitress was very nice and attentive. The only issue we had was the amount of time it took for our entire dinner: 2.5 hours. Had breakfast the next morning at the Roasted Bean. A fantastic coffee shop with great service, wonderful breakfast choices, and excellent coffee drinks. This place was packed the three times I visited it. The staff at the Roasted Bean was so nice and exhibited nice Southern charm to all that entered.
Overall: The Beau Rivage was a nice stay and would definately recommend the experience of staying at this resort. Hope to get back there sometime soon!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BulletBob7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Market, Virginia, USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

Great casino and hotel to stay at. Rooms clean and a lot of places to eat and not break your wallet. Casino is everything you could want and all the up to date slots. Non-smoking area in slots and all machines clean and easy to get comfortable while playing. Felt safe in the casino and the hotel, good security and helpful staff. Great value for the money.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Victor D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
32 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

Great experience at this hotel. Great staff, great rooms, great restaurants. We had a great time here, even though we lost in the casino. Their restaurants are all VERY good. You'll enjoy it here. We liked their buffets, but there is another restaurant near the entrance that was also very good for breakfast. Didn't have a bad meal there anywhere.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Noreen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Englewood, Florida, USA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

The lobby and shopping decor is above and beyond. Simply outstanding. The atmosphere makes you feel like you are in Vegas, very beautiful & classy. Each month we look forward to the new ambience as all decorations are changed monthly. All the rooms we have been in have been spacious & clean with very large baths (large soaking tubs with separate shower). The casino area is lively with a wide choice of gambling. We did not use the pool this time, but it is really large and has a nice whirlpool, outside food/drink service and everything that you would expect in a resort. From the decking you lookout over the Gulf of Mexico.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pottersa9254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baconton
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

Wonderful weekend trip with friends. Game selections were excellent for our group: poker tables, slot machines, roulette!! Food venues were also varied from sandwich cafe to buffet to steakhouse. Window shopping was fun on our way out!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Taylor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 46 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 585 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, getaroom.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing