We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“We always have a great time.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #1 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Monroeville, Alabama
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“We always have a great time.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

We to the Beau Rivage quite often. It's a two and a half hour drive from where we live. The rooms are very nice and we can usually upgrade to a suite. We love to dine at BR Prime and at Jia. Actually, all the dining venues are really good. The wait staff is very attentive and knowledgeable about the specials and all menu items. Great wine selections.
The casino is really nice adn it's fun to hang out at Eight 75 for drinks and listen to the band.
I love the spa and make an appointment for a treatment every visit. It's a fun place to go with my husband to get away for a couple of nights and it's a great place to meet up with friends or a girls weekend.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that is on a high floor and ocean view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ckstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,702 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,002
    1,141
    316
    119
    124
See reviews for
1,596
2,922
338
410
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,890)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Winston, Georgia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

The hotel, casino, shops and restaurants were all very nice. It's clean, organized and easy to get around. The ***SPA*** was incredible and the pool looked beautiful, but it was too cold in January to take advantage of it. Everyone from the desk clerk to the waiter at the restaurants were friendly. The only thing that I was REALLY disappointed with was there is no coffee makers in the rooms. It was a headache getting dressed every morning to go down to the snack shop for a $3.75 cup of coffee. You can decide if it's a big-deal or not. The Beau Rivage needs to get with the times (and stop squeezing bucks) because the room we were given at the Imperial Palace last year had a coffee maker and a mini fridge! I've got to mention that the Beau Rivage HAS added free wifi to the rooms which I appreciated.
Our rooms was on the 22nd floor with a beautiful ocean view. And, ALL rooms are non-smoking which is great.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ItReality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, Florida
Level Contributor
70 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

We were celebrating our anniversary and were given 3 nights comped. We arrived at 6:00 pm and were given a king corner room. All rooms except for suites are now nonsmoking . My husband left the room as soon as we walked in to go have a cig. I wasn't too happy about it but it was our anniversary weekend. The next morning he jumped out of bed at 6:40 am to go have a cig. He got back 30 min later with new room keys! He got us upgraded to a Jasmine Suite! That made the entire weekend! It was just perfect with two full baths and a separate bedroom. We did walk over to Hard Rock 2 nights and gambled there because my husband tells me they have smoking rooms and he wanted to build up points there. We have already received a two night stay there since then. Sorry Beau I love you but you have gone nonsmoking rooms . We weren't able to take good naps due to the sound of trains. One morning we ordered room service breakfast and it was delivered not very hot. One thing I loved about being in the suite was the private elevator.

Room Tip: Gulf view rooms are more quiet form the trains.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank VivaMFl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plains, Georgia, USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

Our stay could not have been better....the room and buffet was the greatest! Enjoyed the Casino so much!!! Had a great time! The Beau is always so nice and professional......we are never disappointed! Our Players Club gives us so much to come back and we wouldn't miss it!!


  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sue c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clermont, Florida, USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

nice hotel, casino has poor air quality but fun machines, excellent buffet. During warm weather, pool is excellent., seasonal decorations are wonderful, beautiful floral arrangements throughout thr=e lobby area.






  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sharon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida, USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

They are so kind and attentive I had a great trip. The food the rooms the games they were all great. If you get a chance go to the buffet for breakfast the service is great all of the time and there is a large selection of breakfast food and beverages




  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bboilott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah, Georgia, USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

We had a great 3 night 2 day stay. Very friendly staff throughout the complex. We will be back. Our room was very clean and with an exellent view of the gulf. I found the black jack dealers to be very friendly and helpful to beginning players like myself. The snack bar in the casino is a treat in it's self, what great sandwiches they have. We are looking foward to our next visit.
Sincerely'
David Sloan

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank davidcsloan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 46 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 585 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Orbitz and Jetsetter so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing