We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would recommend this hotel/casino.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #1 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Southport, North Carolina, USA
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Would recommend this hotel/casino.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2013

The rooms are comfortable, somewhat dated but adequate and clean. The staff is superior to most, the service superb; however the food in the Terrace Cafe and at the Buffet is lacking and not worth the price. Having been out of the country for many years and not gone to a casino resort since the late 80's much has changed and the staff could have done a better job of explaining to a novice some of the perks. All in all the location, the decor, and the staff make up for any short comings. I would not recommend a trip during the Christmas Holidays for adults without kids. It was very crowded with families with small children. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel and will be going again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sharon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7,160 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,357
    1,209
    339
    123
    132
See reviews for
1,675
3,143
369
436
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,016)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Marietta, Georgia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2013

The rooms are spotless, found everything in great condition. Giant bathroom. The rest of the room, i.e. the sleeping area with the beds, is not especially big, but still comfortable. Rooms have a safe, but no mini fridge. If you get a room on the gulf side, the views is fantastic. I've even seen dolphins swim by once in a while.

The one serious deficiency with the rooms is the lack of sound insulation. You have to suffer a lot of noise from the neighboring rooms and the hallway, which is bad news if you are a light sleeper, because youve got the returning casino patrons making noise late into the night and travellers and elderly folks getting up really early in the morning, its never quiet.

I've stated at Imperial Palace, the Grand, and 2 chain hotels in the area, and by far this is the nicest choice. The noise is unfortunate, but I would still recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mr S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Destin, Fl
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2013

My husband, myself and my friends usually pick staying at The Beau because it is beautiful, comfortable and the players club perks are good. The Beau offers a beautiful pool, great spa services and a variety of nice restaurants. The only negative things I can say is that there is not a coffee pot in the rooms and the gaming tables have a $10 minimum vs other casinos that also offer $5 minimum tables. Otherwise, the Beau is great!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelLover220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2013

I visit the area occasionally, but have often stayed in the other casino hotels, because of offers. Well, I finally was able to combine an offer with travel dates and stayed. I enjoyed the stay and would stay again. We had the kids with us and the Christmas decorations were BEAUTIFUL. We saw the holiday ice show and ate at the buffet and hubby and I enjoyed the casino. A good time had by all.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ken3193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alexandria, la
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2013

beau rivage has a great location and wonderful fine dining restaurants. you never have to leave the resort, it has everything to enjoy especially for couples. the rooms are very comfortable for the price. The restaurants are the best. If i had a least favorite it would be about the slots. Would like to see more 3 paylines.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank heather r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison,Ms
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2013

Pillows in the rooms are too big. Need to have
Options on sizes . Other than that we had a great
Time. Shops were great. Food great. Wish we had
Taken more money home but, we didn't go there to
Get rich!!! Had a great time anyway. Will return.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Louise J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida, USA
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2013

I did 22 years in the Navy and stayed in hotels/resorts all over the world. I have to say this resort/casino is one of the nicest that I've ever seen! Jia's Asian Restaurant was without a doubt the best Asian food that I've ever had. The staff was very nice, atmosphere was great!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Chond C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 649 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#9 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 566 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing