We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Get-a-way” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #1 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Orlando, Florida, USA
1 review
“Get-a-way”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2013

I love the Beau for a quick get-a-way from the stresses of the daily grind.
The view of the Gulf makes you forget your troubles.
The food is excellent and They always know how to show you True Southern Hospitality!
Can't wait to come back next month with news friends and start all over again
Judi
Orlando, Fl


  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Judi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7,163 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,360
    1,209
    339
    123
    132
See reviews for
1,675
3,144
370
436
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,016)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2013

You cannot go wrong staying at the Beau Rivage! Ever inch of the hotel is just breathtaking! The spa is the best in my opinion. BR Prime Steakhouse tops most 5 star restaurants. The shops are the best in any casino on the coast.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Pullen1n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mc Calla, Alabama
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2013

Beau Rivage is a four hour drive from where we live. If it wasn't worth the drive, we would not go...but we manage to make the trip about 4-5 times a year. The hotel service is exceptional. There is a variety of casino slot machines, gaming tables and poker rooms - Something for everyone! And don't miss the Beau Rivage Bloody Mary. It's like a mini buffet - delicious! The Beau Rivage offers a variety of restaurants and eateries. There is also an upscale mall between the self-parking garage and the casino. Wonderful shops. Beau Rivage is the total package. When we check-in, we don't leave the premises until we check-out! One word describes our visits - FUN!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank buttercup35111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crowley, Louisiana, USA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2013

We go 3-6 times a year to this 'Vegas on the Sand'. Lovely place with Mary Mahoney's World Famous Restaurant right across the street. The Beau is the "only" place to stay and play in Biloxi!
Table games and literally a thousand or more slots!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank william c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama, USA
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2013

I loved the beautiful Christmas decorations in the lobby and down the shops corrodor. The room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. I like the Buffet for two reasons. The food is always fresh and good, and the price is right.
I did not like the tightness of the machines. I played several machines and spent quiet a lot of money, but don't feel the machines were allowing as much play as in the past.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Merle J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seymour, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2013

I must say that I was truly impressed with the a Beau Rivage. I usually travel to Vegas over Christmas, but decided to try somewhere different. Biloxi had several casinos and was closer to home, so I decided to give it a try. A friend recommended the Beau Rivage, and this place is awesome. the entire public area of the hotel was decorated with holiday items and it was very pretty, set a great mood. The staff was very polite, helpful, and the place is immaculately clean. The buffet was by far the best I think I have ever had. Variety, taste, temperature was all right on. Rooms are large, comfy, clean. Bathroom was spacious with large tin and a shower. The water pressure was unreal,I felt like I wag in Waterfall..the casino had everything you could want in gaming. Prices were not too high, but did lack low cost gaming tables. The drinks came as fat as we could finish them, and was well made. The poker room staff John Grooms was especially courteous and pleasant. I will return for sure!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonesboro, Georgia, USA
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2013

Excellent experience as always. I come as often as i can. They treat you right ! Rooms are awesome. Food is excellent. Gaming is great. Walking distance to beach. Close to other casinos. Nice shops. Plenty of parking.




  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Deb N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 649 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#9 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 566 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing