We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great Weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #1 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Lake Worth, Florida, USA
2 reviews
“A Great Weekend”
Reviewed January 1, 2013

Everything about this hotel is 5 star. The show was great and the food exceptional. Did not experience any long lines. Casino has a large variety of slots and table games. Dealers very knowledgeable. Rooms very clean. Asked for a room by the elevator as I am handicapped, no problem, I received what I asked for. I will definitley return to the Beau Rivage.


  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rossmusic1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7,615 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,653
    1,291
    381
    147
    143
See reviews for
1,760
3,377
382
460
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,164)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Delray Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed December 31, 2012

We have stayed pre and post KATRINA -many ,many times and it never ceases to amaze me!-from the minute you walk in to the minute you walk out' you are treated like royalty!-no joke folks-this is the real deal; staff,food, service everything is top notch-pay the price but do not expect to win on the wheel of fortune-my favorite. we live in sofla and we have better casinos here but the payout is the same. We go for the hotel,not the casino! play enough and you will be comped!charlie"big loser" T.

Room Tip: rooms facing gulf very good view-breakfast in bed is good but pricey-i wish my friend jimmy buffet...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank PIGEARS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ormond Beach, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed December 31, 2012

This hotel has everything you want. Unfortunately,There is nothing to do in Biloxi but gamble. New Orleans is about an hour away. The rooms are very nice,but our bead was very soft and saggy. The buffet is the biggest in the area and is pretty good.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank witchywoman99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alach
1 review
Reviewed December 31, 2012

The Beau does a wonderful job catering to the needs of its guests. Great rooms and beautiful surroundings. Fun casino to play in plenty of slots, and gaming tables. The staff is warm and greeting and always willing to assist you. The rooms are well thought out and maintained very well. I have visited many times and always get the exact type of room I request, they are always clean and well stocked with necessities.



  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank S H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed December 31, 2012

I can not say enough good things about the Beau Rivage! I stayed three nights and was not once disappointed. The room was comfortable, had a comfortable bed, nice view of the city and nice selection of tv channels. I could not hear the neighbors on either side of me. The fitness center was excellent, clean and well-maintained. There is a nice selection of cardio machines and weights. I ate at the Coffee Shop, Buffet and Coast restaurants...all were excellent. I highly recommend the fajitas at the Coast! The casino had a nice selection of slot machines and table games. The decor around the resort was magnificent. Customer service from everyone I came in contact with was fantastic!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank big80sfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
val caron, ontario, canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 30, 2012

service was the best....rooms good, could use more queen beds...location very good, great amenities.....there is nothing i did not like...keep up the good work Beau Rivage....I will be back with friends and highly recomend this wonderful property. Thank you for a wonderful experiance

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank charlotte h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bay Springs
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 30, 2012

This is the best place to stay when visiting Biloxi. The accomodations are always tip top and the food/drinks are always delicious. Would always recommend to anyone to stay here. The restaurants are upscale, expensive but worth every penny. There are always plenty of slots avaiable with a wide variety of choices to play. The rooms are clean and inviting. Definitely choose the Gulf View whenever possible. Sunset over the Gulf is stunning.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mary J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.9 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
918 reviews
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
894 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing