We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #2 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed December 31, 2012

The Beau does a wonderful job catering to the needs of its guests. Great rooms and beautiful surroundings. Fun casino to play in plenty of slots, and gaming tables. The staff is warm and greeting and always willing to assist you. The rooms are well thought out and maintained very well. I have visited many times and always get the exact type of room I request, they are always clean and well stocked with necessities.



  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank S H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (7,722)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6,692 - 6,698 of 7,722 reviews

Reviewed December 31, 2012

I can not say enough good things about the Beau Rivage! I stayed three nights and was not once disappointed. The room was comfortable, had a comfortable bed, nice view of the city and nice selection of tv channels. I could not hear the neighbors on either side of me. The fitness center was excellent, clean and well-maintained. There is a nice selection of cardio machines and weights. I ate at the Coffee Shop, Buffet and Coast restaurants...all were excellent. I highly recommend the fajitas at the Coast! The casino had a nice selection of slot machines and table games. The decor around the resort was magnificent. Customer service from everyone I came in contact with was fantastic!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank big80sfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

service was the best....rooms good, could use more queen beds...location very good, great amenities.....there is nothing i did not like...keep up the good work Beau Rivage....I will be back with friends and highly recomend this wonderful property. Thank you for a wonderful experiance

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank charlotte h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

This is the best place to stay when visiting Biloxi. The accomodations are always tip top and the food/drinks are always delicious. Would always recommend to anyone to stay here. The restaurants are upscale, expensive but worth every penny. There are always plenty of slots avaiable with a wide variety of choices to play. The rooms are clean and inviting. Definitely choose the Gulf View whenever possible. Sunset over the Gulf is stunning.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Love the Beau and we go several times a year. We always find this hotel to be very comfortable and for Christmas the decorations are magnificent. However, this was our first visit to the BR Steakhouse. Top quality food and service but grossly over-priced. $95.00 for ala carte steak.













  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank heloplt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Beautiful view, fun at the slots, delicious food, and friendly/attentive service!! We love the Beau so much that we decided to spend Christmas Eve and Christmas day there. Everything was decorated festive and beautiful, as we have come to expect from the Beau. We will return as often as we can!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tracey N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

The Beau Rivage is a cut above the rest. Always a pleasure staying at the Beau. Great buffet, shows and a fun time in the casino. Very attentive staff and beautiful surroundings. A great value and a wonderful place to stay.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chief258
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
943 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
1.9 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
951 reviews
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: $88 - $314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Orbitz, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing