We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #2 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed October 9, 2012

The Beau is a very clean and beautiful hotel.This was our first time and we enjoyed it. The beds are very soft(too soft) but pillows were great. Was told by another guest about the casino hopper.You can catch it across the street from the hotel for $1.25(60 cents if you are a senior) You can ride it to the other hotels(The Grand-IP)We walked across the street to the Waffle house for breakfast(very good). Food in hotel a little pricey. The Terrace cafe was excellent. The buffet wasn't-food overcooked. You can get great coffee at the Coffee Bean in the lobby with refills all day with receipt. My husband loved the sauna and steam room. The staff were all very nice. Wear comfortable shoes-hotel is big. Had a nice quiet room overlooking the pool.Had a great weekend

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank thegamblers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (7,737)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6,931 - 6,937 of 7,737 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2012 via mobile

Terrific rooms great dining and a modern casino with all the newest games. Showers in rooms are the best with super strong water pressure massaged my neck better than a therapist. The egg. Drop soup on the Asian restaurant was the best we ever ate. The table games were varied and all the dealers very friendly

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

We drove to Biloxi from Atlanta for the July 4 th weekend. Our room was comped but we spent an extra $100 per night and had a fabulous suite! Their suites are luxury and roomy. The Casino didn't let us down. The food was good at the Buffet, but we really enjoyed BR Prime. Will definitely return.

Room Tip: If you can, go for the suites. But their King Room is good too. However, with the suite there's...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MollyBea217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

Good value and great comps for poker players! Will be back. They need to do better on the Sat and Sun breakfast. $24 bucks for breakfast at 8 in the AM and calling it a champagne brunch is a little much. Start your bunch at 10 or so and leave us eggers alone!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Flyboy328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

i have been to the beau about ten times the where great the first couple of times. I called for my free reservations and the lady told me they were booked but could get me a room a standerd rates. i lost 6000.00 one night there so you make your reservations there after reading my ad.

Room Tip: higher the better
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank djsalvage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Social Media Specialist at Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012

Dear Guest,

I apologize for your dissatisfaction with your recent stay at Beau Rivage Resort and Casino.

Should you wish to further discuss the details of your visit, we invite you to contact our Guest Relations Department directly at guestservices@beaurivage.com.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Always great service and treat you like a VIP.Loved the customer service helping with my seating on the plane and our room was awesome.Wish it would of been more Ocean view but loved it anyway. The service and food was great and the staff helpful.We fly on the package deal from PIE so we get free air and room.If I had any complaints it would be the that we are assigned seats and room wish they wouldlet us do it.Will be coming more often

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank spells621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

We came for our anniversary and were treated far better than we ever expected. We reserved our room on line but when we arrived they gave us a better room overlooking the gulf - way to go!! The front desk was exceptionally cordial and the shops and coffee shop was excellent. We will definetly come back again. Hats off to Asleigh at reception desk!

Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Angelo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
950 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
952 reviews
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: $86 - $274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing