We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great suite!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #1 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great suite!”
Reviewed October 6, 2012

We drove to Biloxi from Atlanta for the July 4 th weekend. Our room was comped but we spent an extra $100 per night and had a fabulous suite! Their suites are luxury and roomy. The Casino didn't let us down. The food was good at the Buffet, but we really enjoyed BR Prime. Will definitely return.

Room Tip: If you can, go for the suites. But their King Room is good too. However, with the suite there's...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MollyBea217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7,573 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,633
    1,281
    375
    142
    142
See reviews for
1,751
3,360
379
455
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,148)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Holland, MI
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2012

Good value and great comps for poker players! Will be back. They need to do better on the Sat and Sun breakfast. $24 bucks for breakfast at 8 in the AM and calling it a champagne brunch is a little much. Start your bunch at 10 or so and leave us eggers alone!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Flyboy328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaFayette
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 5, 2012

i have been to the beau about ten times the where great the first couple of times. I called for my free reservations and the lady told me they were booked but could get me a room a standerd rates. i lost 6000.00 one night there so you make your reservations there after reading my ad.

Room Tip: higher the better
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank djsalvage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Social Media Specialist at Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, October 17, 2012
Dear Guest,

I apologize for your dissatisfaction with your recent stay at Beau Rivage Resort and Casino.

Should you wish to further discuss the details of your visit, we invite you to contact our Guest Relations Department directly at guestservices@beaurivage.com.

Kind Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lakeland ,florida
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Always great service and treat you like a VIP.Loved the customer service helping with my seating on the plane and our room was awesome.Wish it would of been more Ocean view but loved it anyway. The service and food was great and the staff helpful.We fly on the package deal from PIE so we get free air and room.If I had any complaints it would be the that we are assigned seats and room wish they wouldlet us do it.Will be coming more often

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank spells621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 1, 2012 via mobile

We came for our anniversary and were treated far better than we ever expected. We reserved our room on line but when we arrived they gave us a better room overlooking the gulf - way to go!! The front desk was exceptionally cordial and the shops and coffee shop was excellent. We will definetly come back again. Hats off to Asleigh at reception desk!

Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Angelo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Ga
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2012

My wife and I have enjoyed our visits to the Gulf Coast and staying at the Beau Rivage from the first week that it opened. It was a pleasant trip from Atlanta to Biloxi for long weekends and a break from the rat race. This all changed with our last visit.

The Beau Rivage has been showing signs of wear over the past years but ever since hurricane Katrina changed the Gulf Coast, so too did the quality of the Beau change.

I have accepted the decline of services and amenities at the Beau Rivage and attributed it to the poor economic conditions of late. However, when a simple request of the staff wouldn't be honored for no explanation I realized it was time to find other more accomodating places to visit. What would that simple request be? I simply asked to borrow a cork screw to open a bottle of wine.

My request was made of Corrie Duckworth, the front desk assistant manager and Zach Janson, the assistant hotel manager. The entire situation was ultimately discussed with Ashleigh Selbach who only aggitated the situation with her inability to make a decision which would ultimately end my relationship with this facility forever. Mr. Corchis, Jr., needs to have a serious discussion with his selection of personnel and ask them precisely why they are there.

The Beau Rivage is a hotel/Casino with above average flair due to it's French ambiance. Unfortunately, the poor choice of employees that manage and assist the operation of this facility will ultimately cost them in the long run.

The Beau Rivage appears pleasant on the surface but don't believe a word of the message from George P. Chochis Jr. in the welcome booklet sitting in every room. They have no intention of going out of their way to make your stay a pleasant one. I don't plan on bothering them in Biloxi ever again.

Room Tip: The best rooms are above the fourth floor and facing the water.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank fowvay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Social Media Specialist at Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, October 17, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay at the Beau Rivage.

I am very disappointed to hear that your visit was not a complete success. Please accept our apologies for the dissatisfaction you experienced during your stay.

Should you wish to further discuss the details of your visit, I invite you to contact our guest relations department directly at: guestservices@beaurivage.com. It is our sincere hope that you will give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations on a future visit.

Kind Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
351 reviews
103 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 418 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2012

We come back here year after year and have actually started coming twice a year when we can. This Hotel and Casino is just hard to beat for overall experience. It’s well worth the extra $20 a night to get a room facing the Ocean and try to get one on the far west end of the building so you can see the sunset each night. It’s also best if you get at or above the 10th floor for the best views. The buffet is one of the best around. The pool area is awesome and it’s such a nice place to go and relax. We love gambling in the Casino and feel we get a lot of play for our money. One of our favorite places to visit.

Room Tip: Pay extra for the hotel rooms facing the Ocean, get on the 10th floor or higher on the west end to s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.9 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
901 reviews
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
859 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Property: Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530-4299
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing