We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (8,207)
Filter reviews
8,207 results
Traveler rating
6,048
1,400
433
164
162
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,048
1,400
433
164
162
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeau rivageterrace cafethe roasted beanfresh flowersm lifecoffee shoplas vegassouthern hospitalityget awaygreat tripocean viewslot machinestable gamesnew orleansnon smokinggreat roomthe hard rock
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7,530 - 7,535 of 8,207 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2012

I stayed at the Beau in mid April and it was amazing!!! The resort was even better than I had heard. I took advantage of the spa, had a massage and a facial and was in heaven!!! The shopping was great, the restraunts were superb and the nightlife was a ball. I'm not that much of a gambler and found enough to keep me busy without spending all of my time in the casino but when I did go to the casino it was game on!!! Even if you're not a gambler you'll enjoy the Beau Rivage.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PetloverLeesburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2012

Dining, fresh flowers, shopping, the Gulf and the beach, spa, beautiful cabanas and pool. What else could you want? BTW, there is a casino there too.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carol Buchanan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2012

We were invited to the Beau Rivage on an MGM offer. The hotel is beautiful. The smell of the fresh flowers is very nice. The room was perfect. Had a city view on the 16th floor. Very long walk from the elevator but nothing we couldn't handle. Ate at the coffee shop, Terrace cafe and buffet. All the meals were very good. Used the pool and it was also very nice. I had read that it is hard to get a lounge chair by the pool, we had no problem. There were plenty of wait staff to get drinks and food if you wanted to spend the day out there. Slot machines were not very generous. Will definately go back. Love the southern hospitality in Biloxi!

Room Tip: pick a room close to elevators, the hallways are very long
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank work4vacation54220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2012

This place is overrated. Not quite what I expected it to be for the price. I payed 280 for a night in a one bedroom with no refrigerator and no kitchen, the bed was uncomfortable and staff could be a bit friendlier. overall not a TERRIBLE experience but there are a lot better places out there!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2012 via mobile

This was the worst vacation ever all thanks to the horrible customer service! I have been staying at the Beau Rivage once or twice a year for the past 9 years & never have been this disappointed. After being at a company party for hr I went to my room to get my charger & came back down to go to the party. Aaron stopped to card me I informed him my Purse was at the party upstairs bc I just walked down. I gave him all of my company info plus my coworkers who had Id informed him I was w that party after making me wait 30min he finally agreed to escort me to the party and made me show him my Id in front of everyone and informed me not to give them anymore trouble or I would be kicked out. Worst stay ever will NEVER stay at Beau Rivage again!

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Jnkd642
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews