We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Nearby Hotels
White House Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$110
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$95
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Nugget Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$248
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Oak Manor(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$133
$112
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harrah's Gulf Coast(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palace Casino Resort(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$365
$248
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,351)
Filter reviews
1,351 results
Traveler rating
593
342
188
123
105
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
593
342
188
123
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdungeness crabgulf viewenjoyed my staynice roomslot machinesget awaytable gamesnew orleansdencqtbblubuffetcasinobalconyfuncoast
Filter
Updating list...
1,128 - 1,133 of 1,351 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2013

We had a very enjoyable time in Biloxi and the stay at Treasure Bay helped. Front desk was helpful, and we were right across from the nearly empty beach and made our relax time very easy. Although our room overlooked the parking lot and a large fan that was a little noisy while on the deck, the room was large and comfy, and the bath nice with a large tub and tv. The casino was small, but not crowded and I wasn't terribly bothered by the smoke. Decent ventilation. The buffet was delicious and not horribly priced for the amount of good food. Overall, the place was above average, and though the casino was not as big as others, it still made for a fun time.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew U, Guest Relations Manager at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

We are so glad we were able to be a part of your first trip to this Jewel of the South, as Biloxi has been known over the years. I hope you were able to take advantage of our new member promotion and that you will be back very soon! We have short winters here, so the beach is a treat nearly year round!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

My husband and I booked their "dine and unwind" package for our anniversary. The package came with a room for the night, an in room couple's massage, and dinner in the fine dinning restaurant in the hotel. I did some comparison "shopping" online to view other hotel offers in the are and this was by far the best. And I can tell you that this package was truly amazing. We were indeed given everything in our package and it was amazing. The room was lovely with a small balcony with a view, and large king sized bed, and a beautifully renovated bathroom with a large, beautiful shower. There was even a tv in the bathroom! The staff was ALL very nice. And CQ, the restaurant where we had our dinner was beautiful and the food was some of the best we have had in a long time. The only reason I am giving four stars instead of five is because the hotel staff seemed to have some confusion over how the "package" worked. Indeed, the person who booked the package seemed to have forgotten or misunderstood the system and didn't report it as a package which led to us getting a call about some trouble over the massage (however, they did correct this issue and we did indeed get an hour long massage in our room and it was WONDERFUL.) But at check out we had a small overcharge that was quickly taken care of (thank goodness we checked out at the desk instead of using the rapid check out.) Overall though, we were so incredibly pleased that we are already discussing our next stay at Treasure Bay. It was a wonderful night and probably the best anniversary we have ever celebrated.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leona L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

When we first arrived (after passing the Beau) we thought we had made a big mistake booking at this hotel; however, the stay was enjoyable. The rooms were very nice. Loved the HUGE bed... was so comfortable. The bathroom was nice... big shower, tv in bathroom. Our room overlooked the pool area, which was nice (not much to see with a gulf view anyway).

Now on to the restaurants...... The Blu was hot (in a good way)!! Very cozy and a great atmosphere. The Den has FANTASTIC food... I got the Friday special (Redfish with crab on top with cajun sauce.... a must try)! The burgers are also good.

Let's talk about the smoke... As a non-smoker (and I mean HATE the smell of smoke and can detect it from a distance) this hotel wasn't that bad. I mentally prepared myself for smoke b/c it was a casino but it turned out to be ok. I've been in a smokey hotel in Vegas before and when you hit the lobby/casino area you would see a smoke cloud.... not the case here. Not once did we ever smell smoke in our room or on our floor for that matter (4th floor). Since The Den Restaurant is on the first floor behind an area of the casino you could smell smoke in there but we sat in the very back and it wasn't as strong as the front area.

Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Treasure Bay and would stay again. The staff was great and very accommodating (which is always a plus)!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MzPretti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew U, Public Relations Manager at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2013

Thank you so much for your review of your stay with us. We are pleased that you discovered our hidden jewel on the Gulf Coast and learned just what a treasure Treasure Bay really is! I've made sure to pass along your praise for our food venues to the various managers around the property. Please come stay with us again very soon, and bring some friends!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

We took my mom to the Treasure Bay for a girls spa weekend. She has stayed there before and really liked the pool. Our room wasn't ready for early check in so we went to the pool bar and grill and enjoyed a great Brick Oven pizza poolside with adult beverages. The room was ready prior to 2:00 so we checked in and got settled. The room and bathroom is spacious with great amenities and products and a television in the bathroom. The room overlooked the pool with a great balcony. Because the hotel is associated with a casino, you have to deal with the overwhelming smell of cigarette smoke in the halls, restaurants and even at the front desk. Even if you don't go to the casino, it is unavoidable. A guest on a floor above us actually dropped his cigarette butt off the balcony with landed on our balcony on Sunday morning as we enjoyed our first cup of coffee outside. The breakfast buffet was average but the fruit selection was fresh and plentiful. The rate was great for a weekend when I booked on Expedia.

Room Tip: The higher the better so you don't have cigarettes hitting your balcony.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Stayed here in July 2013- loved the hotel, staff and the casino! Don't book thru Expedia or Hotel. com- They lie to you - Hotel staff confirmed this also- stated they lie all the time. Was promised a ground floor- told them I was traveling with someone who is claustrophobic and cant get into elevators. They told me this was the last room they had available on the ground floor and I had to pay for the entire stay up front- this hotel does not have a ground floor with rooms.call the hotel directly and book your room, staff very friendly.

Room Tip: call the hotel directly do not go thru Expedia or hotel com they lie.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank texascrab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew U, Guest Relations Manager at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2013

Thanks so much for your nice review of our staff and facility. I apologize you did not have a good experience with our online partner, Expedia, While we work hard to honor all the requests we receive through our booking partners as well as through our own call center, occassionally we will not be able to do so which is why we are careful never to make a guarantee. On a better note, we are finishing up some very nice renovations out near our beautiful pool area so we will have rooms actually on the first floor by next year to offer you on your next visit. On behalf of our staff, thank you for choosing Treasure Bay and we sincerely look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews