We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Look at the rooms before you decide”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Best Western Plus Cypress Creek
Ranked #15 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Reviewed May 23, 2013

I stayed under a corporate rate, so maybe the room I got was one of the bad ones. Upon walking in had a bad musty smell.... A/C strugled to cool the room. The floor around the base trim was very dirty, under the sink area was... very dirty, in the shower the rod had been removed and they just smeared a little bit of dry wall mud and let it go, they tried to paint in the bathroom and their was large paint runs all down the tile trim. I think my room was 204, I will not stay again, there is a Holiday Inn and Hampton across the highway. Oh and dont go to the Wafle House next door, no way no how I seen things oh my.....

Room Tip: I would look at a room in person before staying here, the pics on Tripadviser make it look nice look...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rauschie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Cypress Creek, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2013

Thank you for the review. We will look into the aesthetic concerns you mentioned regarding the bathroom in your room. We apologize you were not satisfied. Thanks for letting us know and we hope you will give us another try.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (442)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

360 - 366 of 442 reviews

Reviewed May 23, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Matthew O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Cypress Creek, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank CrackedLCD
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Cypress Creek, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

I am very pleased with this location. The staff was friendly and upbeat. The room was clean and comfortable. The beds were a real treat for a weary traveler. The breakfast was good with attention kept on keeping things fresh and clean. The parking lot was well illuminated and I felt that myself and my belongings were secure. I would recommend this location! Nice job! Keep up the good work!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jeremy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Cypress Creek, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2013

Hello and thank you for your review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and pleased with our offerings. We look forward to being your hotel of choice next time you come through Biloxi!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

We stayed one night. It's only about 10 minutes from the casinos and much less expensive than the closer ones. We have no problems. The area seemed safe. Room was clean. Bathroom was clean. I would aty here again. It's just off I-10.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Yodibuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Cypress Creek, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Hi and thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed the convenience and cleanliness of our property! We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

This is a decent hotel. The hotel appearance is fair. The hotel is older with some updates. The flat screen tv was nice and worked well. The fridge in the room was nice and worked well. The room itself had great space. The bathroom was very small, so small that you had to step between the toilet and shower to get the door closed, and in our case the bathroom door would not close. The mattresses were fair. The phone appeared dingy(no amount of cleaning would make it look better). Overall the room was clean. The towels and sheets were clean, but rough to the touch. The breakfast was a little disappointing-there was one waffle maker and a bus load of people staying at the hotel.The breakfast person kept everything clean and well stocked. I like my milk in a fridge and not in a thermos. The a/c and heat worked well. The front desk staff was friendly. I observed them helping several people that were not from the area. There were only two towels in the room when the four of us arrived. I did go down to the front desk and they gave me more towels. Overall a decent hotel for the price.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MSRe515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Cypress Creek, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Dear guest, thank you for your review. Sounds like you enjoyed your stay overall with many compliments on the property and amenities. We are pleased you did. Thank you for choosing Best Western!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

Staff and owner were great and friendly. Rooms, halls, dining area are clean and fresh. Breakfast tasty - cereals, toast, muffins, coffees, teas, orange juice, apple juice, milk, fresh waffles, eggs, sausage, etc. We have stayed there three times and will be back.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 641DougF641
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Cypress Creek, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2013

Thank you for your review and loyalty! We are pleased your enjoyed your stay. We will pass on your kind compliments to our team! See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
4.1 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#19 of 47 in Biloxi
102 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#39 of 47 in Biloxi
119 reviews
5.8 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
964 reviews
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Cypress Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Cypress Creek

Address: 7921 Lamar Pool, Biloxi, MS 39532-8724
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#6 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#8 Family Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: $77 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Cypress Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek is conveniently located on the Mississippi Gulf Coast near the popular Casino row and many historic locations around Biloxi. Our hotel offers easy access to recreational opportunities including fishing, beaches and golf. Our hotel guests will also appreciate the variety of nearby dining and shopping options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Cypress Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Cypress Creek Hotel Biloxi
Best Western Biloxi
Biloxi Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing