We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek
Ranked #14 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Mobile, Alabama
1 review
“excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2013

This nice hotel the room is very good, Vib is very helpful and if I want anyhelp she stright give us the help she is very good, and there is gem and my room is very clean , it is nice room , the bath is very clean and every thing is good here if you want to relax just stay here

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mohammad30709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, January 27, 2013
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at BW Plus Cypress Creek. Thank you for your review and for the compliments on VIB's customer service. We will surely let her know!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

342 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    175
    88
    41
    18
    20
See reviews for
111
119
25
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Magnolia, Mississippi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

the overall experience was excellent. the people was so nice to me and my guest. the rooms was clean, the breakfast was fresh and delightful. the hotel is in a great location its so close to so many places. when i come to the area again thats where i will be rooming.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sharon w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, December 30, 2012
Thank you for your review! We would love to have you come back and stay with us again! We appreciate you taking time to review the hotel and will pass on your compliments to the staff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

We stayed here one night on our way to Disney. It was a wonderful stay. The staff was phenomenal, they greeted us with smiles and were very helpful. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. Overall great Hotel.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank chrisburton05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, December 30, 2012
Hello and thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope you come back again in the future! Enjoy your time at Disney!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kilgore, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

We stayed one night at this hotel on our way to Disney. It was a wonderful experience. the room was very clean and the hotel staff greated us with smiles and assistance intead of acting as if we were a bother. wonderful change!
shelley S

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank shelley s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, December 21, 2012
We thank you for the wonderful review! I will surely pass on the compliments to our staff, and we are pleased that you enjoyed the stay en route to Disney. Come back and see us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kosciusko, Mississippi, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

I really enjoyed my stay here! Room was clean, neat and very quiet. Everything was in working order and clean( microwave, coffee maker and refrigerator). I was concerned there would be noise from the Interstate but it was totally quiet and relaxing. The location was great as it was about 3 to 5 miles from the locations I wanted to visit. I have already recommended it to friends and will recommend it to others as a great location for a getaway!
I can highly recommend that you take advantage of the breakfast...great choices and the coffee was delicious and hot !

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cathy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, December 14, 2012
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and your coffee! While we are close to the Interstate, our property is the only one on the exit that is solid concrete block construction. This ensures our guests enjoy a quiet and restful evening! Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#15 of 46 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 79 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs
4.1 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Biloxi
Comfort Inn Biloxi
#37 of 46 in Biloxi
3.5 of 5 stars 98 reviews
5.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi
9.1 mi away
Quality Inn Biloxi
Quality Inn Biloxi
#18 of 46 in Biloxi
3.5 of 5 stars 198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek
Address: 7921 Lamar Poole Road, Biloxi, MS 39532-8724
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#6 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#11 Family Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek is conveniently located on the Mississippi Gulf Coast near the popular Casino row and many historic locations around Biloxi. Our hotel offers easy access to recreational opportunities including fishing, beaches and golf. Our hotel guests will also appreciate the variety of nearby dining and shopping options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo and Best Western + Iniative so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Cypress Creek Hotel Biloxi
Best Western Biloxi
Biloxi Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing