We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved the decor”

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Book In Advance
More Info
$32.49*
and up
Hard Rock Cafe Biloxi
Ranked #5 of 59 things to do in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
329 reviews
93 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Loved the decor”
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Enjoyed checking it out, did not stay or eat here. Loved the décor, especially the Frank Zappa "quilt". You need to see it to believe it.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank harmsenom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,276 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    576
    399
    190
    73
    38
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
175 reviews
56 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Fun but not great.”
Reviewed February 26, 2014

I love the buffet here, the best of the best. But the whole casino is getting a bit grimy and I wish they'd go non-smoking.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yellow Springs, Ohio
Level Contributor
111 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“great place to stay and play”
Reviewed February 24, 2014

i have stayed here before, eaten here before and gone to shows here before. the rooms are fantastic, but is they're not offering a special, they are very expensive, and you can't reserve a non-smoking room in advance, you can only get one at checkin if one is available. the buffet is really good and they do offer a couple of specials. the shows are good, they give alot of free tickets, and as long as you're sitting, you can see from almost anywhere. i don't like it when it's not a seated show and you have to stand on the floor. the machines pay out pretty well, but i'm not usually there for gambling. their pool is fantastic with a great swim up bar and sloped entry. best pool around!!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank jjoGulfport_MS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RIDGELAND
Level Contributor
125 reviews
35 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Extremely fun place and interesting music memorabilia”
Reviewed February 23, 2014 via mobile

Ok so the slots are always fun and the tables if you're that brave but they also have shops and restaurants and plenty to see. Not to mention it's right on the water and plenty of other stuff around there (casinos and restaurants and such) . My husband had never been in a casino and was reluctant but he had a great time and now says we will have to go to Vegas.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank MARCELLA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
235 reviews
44 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Non smokers should stay away”
Reviewed February 21, 2014

We just stopped in to check out the excellent displays on the walls as you walk through. Enjoyed that but the smell of smoke assaults you as soon as you walk in. Tried playing in the casino, but couldn't breath. This place is lovely, but if you don't smoke, it's not very pleasant.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank knoxtntraveler_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing