We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Hard Rock Casino” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Book In Advance
$20*
and up
Hard Rock Cafe Biloxi
Ranked #5 of 52 things to do in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Hard Rock Casino”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

If you are joining the Slot club you have a choice of a T-Shirt or Buffet. We chose the buffet and we all had the same conclusion that if we had had to pay for the buffet we would have been disappointed.

The band that played on Friday night was good.

The casino was crowded but you still could find machines or tables to play.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank 4theBirdsFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,036 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    457
    335
    155
    58
    31
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
70 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great Location, Great Comps!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

This was the most generous of the casinos as far as comps go. We singed up for their player card and not only did the give us a choice of a free t-shirt or a buffet without spending a dime yet, they also gave my boyfriend a free buffet just because it was his birthday month. We got an extra $10 each for providing an email as well. We did eat at the buffet which was amazing. I thought the crab legs were the BEST. They were always hot and they came right out. The desserts were the best I have had at a buffet as well. Without the free comped coupon, it was around $24 normally and for the amount of food and the quality it would be worth it.

We did not stay here so I did not see the rooms, but over all the decor was great as all the Hard Rocks I have been to. Lots of memorabilia.

The slots were set up well, easy to get to, open areas with good flow made the drink girls easy to access. The drinks at this casino are free unlike the one in Tampa where they charge you a fortune to drink.

I would highly recommend a visit to this Hard Rock!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank TravelReviewsByAlisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodstock, Vermont
Level Contributor
50 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Nice casino with a nice buffet”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2013

We did not stay here, we stayed next door at the Beau. We just had the buffet and gambled in the casino. I like the ambience and the decor, being a rock fan. It is a little smoky in the casino. The buffet was really good, but the crab legs were a little dry... when I cracked them, they would not come out in big juicy pieces, but flaked apart. Good taste, but frustrating and a lot of work.... The desserts in the buffet were amazing though. I ate alot of the cookies and they even had chocolate fondue fountain with fruit and marshmallows and fudge to dip in it... Yummm!! There went my diet, LOL! I will definitely eat here again and may try staying here in the future, especially if they comp me a room!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank happytravlr99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, MI
Level Contributor
200 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

Was in town for business and decided to stay at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Biloxi. The hotel is in great condition and the atmosphere is lively and energetic. We asked for an upgrade, but the hotel was extremely busy so we stayed in standard room. To our surprise, the standard room is very nice, well furnished and the bathroom has a stand-up shower which is my preference when staying in hotels. The hotel is very clean and the staff is eager to assist and ensure your stay is pleasant.

The hotel has a casino and it is lively, fun and provide free drinks if gambling. It felt like Vegas in the south. My only complaint for the hotel is they allow smoking and areas of the hotel and the casino were too smokey to hang out for long periods of time. Besides the smoke, we truly enjoyed our stay and if back in Biloxi again we would definitely book our stay with the Hard Rock.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank bobpioneer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
149 reviews
35 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Rock and Roll!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

Good Time, love the decor and music! Free buffet when you sign up for players club, good selection of food-very good! Had a great time in the casino, had the feel of Las Vegas! We went to the Cheech and Chong concert, too funny! The Hard Rock is a must see in Biloxi!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kimbosold1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing