We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Great Stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Book In Advance
$19.98*
and up
Hard Rock Cafe Biloxi
Ranked #5 of 56 things to do in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Detroit, MI
Level Contributor
218 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 27, 2013

Was in town for business and decided to stay at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Biloxi. The hotel is in great condition and the atmosphere is lively and energetic. We asked for an upgrade, but the hotel was extremely busy so we stayed in standard room. To our surprise, the standard room is very nice, well furnished and the bathroom has a stand-up shower which is my preference when staying in hotels. The hotel is very clean and the staff is eager to assist and ensure your stay is pleasant.

The hotel has a casino and it is lively, fun and provide free drinks if gambling. It felt like Vegas in the south. My only complaint for the hotel is they allow smoking and areas of the hotel and the casino were too smokey to hang out for long periods of time. Besides the smoke, we truly enjoyed our stay and if back in Biloxi again we would definitely book our stay with the Hard Rock.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank bobpioneer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,145 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    508
    365
    173
    65
    34
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
156 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Rock and Roll!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2013

Good Time, love the decor and music! Free buffet when you sign up for players club, good selection of food-very good! Had a great time in the casino, had the feel of Las Vegas! We went to the Cheech and Chong concert, too funny! The Hard Rock is a must see in Biloxi!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kimbosold1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palatka, Florida
Level Contributor
31 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fun Fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

Stopped in during Cruisin the Coast. Clean and friendly...And who does not like classic rock!

We ate at the Hard Rock Cafe and the meal was very good, not to mention the waiter made it even better.

I had a Raspberry Moijito that was to die for!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Melody P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Clean, friendly staff. Great Casino.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

We are from Tampa so we have Hardrock Tampa in our backyard. We frequently travel to Hardrock in Biloxi. No comparison between the two. Biloxi Hardrock is clean, very friendly staff, great selection of slots and tables. It's not as smokey and you can actually play slots, unlike Tampa that is always crowded. Biloxi Hardrock has a fountain machine in the middle of the slot area. At any time you can grab your own free fountain drink. They have far more staff walking the floor with refreshments and are constantly cleaning the casino.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cindy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mississippi Gulf Coast is the best weekend getaway for our money.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013 via mobile

I was there for CTC, an annual hot rod and custom car show. People were great and we found everything we needed during our stay.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Vdelaune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing