We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Always good food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Book In Advance
$20*
and up
Hard Rock Cafe Biloxi
Ranked #5 of 52 things to do in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Augusta, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
55 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Always good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

Had dinner here and it was good as usual. The wait staff was great and prompt with our order. The entertainment (music videos) is always good.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rita G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,039 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    459
    335
    156
    58
    31
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gulfport, Mississippi
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Concert Venue was Great”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

Went and saw Easton Corbin and it was an up close and personal concert. It was a standing concert venue so if you don't like to stand for concert viewing you won't like it. For me and my daughter it was awesome.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Laura F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Hard Rock display”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

We went in to look at the Rock display in the foyer, well worth a visit, if you are passing. Not sure if some of the items ever fitted the stars that they claimed to have done!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cate H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bartlett, IL
Level Contributor
54 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“HARD ROCK BILOXI 2ND BEST PLACE IN BILOXI TO PLAY”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

Recently spent an evening in the Casino. EVERYTHING I played there lost me $s. After putting a huge $ amount through the High Limit Video Poker, I seriously wonder if it was RANDOM CHANCE. I have never put so much through for so little return anywhere in my many hundreds of hours played on this type of machine. Losing my [--] aside the building is cool inside and the help is good. Come try yer luck, but move on if you are not winning much.

Helpful?
1 Thank hooglesnorpus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weeki Wachee, Florida
Level Contributor
34 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“The Rock”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

The Rock in Biloxi has it all over the poor excuse for a Hard Rock in Tampa Florida. If you go there to gamble you at least have a chance of winning or coming out close to even. In Tampa there is no chance you will ever win only lose, put a match to you money, same as playing slot machines in Tampa. Food is much better in the Biloxi Hardrock as well.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank JS1248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing