We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great casino lovely place”

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Book In Advance
More Info
$32.49*
and up
Hard Rock Cafe Biloxi
Ranked #5 of 60 things to do in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
65 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Great casino lovely place”
Reviewed September 5, 2013

I love to go to a casino when in the US and there are plenty in Biloxi. The atmosphere here was friendly it was not to busy and although not smoke free did not smell like an ashtray. Lots a slots to choose from and great acts to watch if you want to see a show my favorite casino here especially as I came out winning.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Reddantheaddick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,299 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    584
    410
    192
    75
    38
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“My second home”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

However was unable to get a room here this past Labor Day weekend - it was a last minute trip so was not surprised rooms were not available was sad because this is my favorite hotel casino. Will be glad when the new tower is completed. I have not been able to visit the Gulf Coast as much this year but when I do try to get a room most times they are SOLD OUT.. So have been having to stay and play elsewhere (I have been player here since the first day they opened) Was really disappointed that my comps and Free Play have been lowered so much and that my Players Status was also dropped - Overall hotel is still one of my favorites to play and stay but if I can't get a room I usually play where I am staying. We did eat a VIBES one of my Top 5 Resturant's menu has changed and food was great as always! Hope to be back to my 2nd Home Soon

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank MrsGeorgiaPeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi, Mississippi
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“ROCK ON”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Love going to the Hard Rock Casino. Lots of variety of games. Easy to get a drink from a passing waitress. Don't always win but like going there to take my chances.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank jbyrd316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisiana
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“fun, fun, fun!!”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We've seen a number of shows in their theatre, eaten at the buffet, played some games and watched the entertainment at the center bar. All very good and no complaints!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Toni O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venice, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Gambling”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We received a free t-shirt for going there the first time.The slots were paying off very good. The displays on the walls were very interesting, and had a great time there.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank skeeter2288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing