We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Used to be my favorite casino.”

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Book In Advance
More Info
$32.49*
and up
Hard Rock Cafe Biloxi
Ranked #5 of 60 things to do in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Mobile, Alabama
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Used to be my favorite casino.”
Reviewed July 14, 2013 via mobile

I expect to pay allot of money to come here. I have been here over 20 times. Used to have the best buffet on the Gulf Coast. Buffet quality is poor. Food was over Cooked and had no flavor. Employees had no interest in the quality of the food. Showed no interest in customer service. Seems to have affected ever one in the casino (employees). Lacking good management. We were very disappointed.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,299 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    584
    410
    192
    75
    38
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Alachua, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Cool stuff inside”
Reviewed July 14, 2013

This is my first time in a Hard Rock and loved looking at all the memorabilia from rock n roll. The negative was the smoke; you could smell it walking through the door. They definitely need to do something about the ventilation in the casino.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank diJeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala, Florida, United States
Level 6 Contributor
865 reviews
153 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 257 helpful votes
“Casino Buffet - one of the best!”
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Dinner at the casio was very good. All the various foods you'd expect, but done very nicely. A wide varity, and good dessert bar - we ate WAY to much!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gary U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pearl, Mississippi
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Love this casino, lots to do, terrific pool, great atmosphere, food is good and the entertainment always good

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dorothy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BILLINGS
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fun Place!!”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

We went to the Hard Rock to have dinner with our daughter & son in law who are stationed at Kissler AFB. The service was excellent, all the food except for a salad meal were excellent. If you order a salad, ask for the dressing on the side. Fajitas and Buffalo burger was great!
Walked around, played a few slots and won!! Was a great afternoon!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tracy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing