We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pulled Pork”

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Book In Advance
More Info
$32.49*
and up
Hard Rock Cafe Biloxi
Ranked #4 of 60 things to do in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Mobiile, AL
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Pulled Pork”
Reviewed January 24, 2013

HI

If your looking for Pulled pork sandwiches, this is the place. More meat than you can eat and really fabulous barbq.. The restaraunt is a franchise and would like your business. They are now having live local music that is very talented!!

robert

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank roblomb2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,321 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    595
    415
    197
    75
    39
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Montgomery, Alabama
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Always Ready with a Smile when you arrive”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

The casino Host Lily and the Valet/Bellman/ everything Andrew is awesome and the Beds are unbelieveable

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank beachchef007_2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Hard Rock Rocks!”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

We are always comped at the Beau but since they no longer have smoking rooms, we gambled at Hard Rock hoping to build up enough points to get comps there since they still have smoking room. Well, we enjoyed the casino very much and both won! No huge jackpot but enough to keep us going for a couple of hours each night we were there. Maybe after another trip or two to the Beau and gambling at Hard Rock, we will get comped on a weekend!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank VivaMFl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eufaula, Alabama
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very loose slots”
Reviewed January 22, 2013

You can win a lot of money over there the machine are very loose the staff are so kind i will go back over there again the food was great. i did nit like all the smoking.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank derrick t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gulfport, Mississippi
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Casino on the Gulf Coast”
Reviewed January 13, 2013

By far this is the best Casino here on the Coast ,,There is so much to look forward to here if you Love music..So much to see lots of music every single day great people good food lots of slots and and great atmosphere come on down to the coast and see the Best Casino here..xoox

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Karecbs30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing