We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!!”

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Book In Advance
More Info
$32.49*
and up
Hard Rock Cafe Biloxi
Ranked #5 of 58 things to do in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Awesome!!”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Love all of it. Beautiful, comfortable, great rock memorabilia, don't miss Dimebag Darrell's guitar that was lost in Hurricane Katrina, found floating in the Gulf and returned to the hotel!

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank ellendoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,274 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    576
    398
    190
    73
    37
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ringgold, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Best casino on the coast”
Reviewed November 3, 2012

This is our casino of choice. We have stayed in multiple suites at the hotel and they are incredible. We prefer the hotel over any of the other casinos we have stayed. The gambling is fun. It is just the right size where you can find your way back to your favorite slot machine without getting lost. The staff are very friendly.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Southern779
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Buffet review”
Reviewed October 31, 2012

The breakfast buffet at Hard Rock is fabulous. Lots of great food to choose from. Excellent service.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Valerie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Neches, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Casino!”
Reviewed October 29, 2012

We played a long time on a little amount of money. The atmosphere was awesome. The staff was very friendly.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
315 reviews
82 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
“Satisfaction Buffet”
Reviewed October 29, 2012

I truly enjoy their buffet at the Hard Rock Biloxi. Everything is very fresh & hot...really like the variety of foods they have on the buffet. The dessert bar is very good too. You will not be disappointed at this buffet.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Countrygal063
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing