We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Suites are spacious !”

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Book In Advance
More Info
$32.49*
and up
Hard Rock Cafe Biloxi
Ranked #5 of 60 things to do in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Auburn, Alabama
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Suites are spacious !”
Reviewed October 26, 2012

My wife and I asked for a free upgrade and received one to a suite!
The suite has a private balcony overlooking the gulf.
The service and people were wonderful!
I gave it a 4 star because its getting worn and it is too pricey without being comped. We enjoy staying there for the ambiance.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Talon2PRO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,299 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    584
    410
    192
    75
    38
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Tshirt”
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Free Tshirt was one size fits only big people, all they had was extra large, bought some souvenirs to take home, won a little money at the slots

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Patricia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Level 6 Contributor
360 reviews
66 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 269 helpful votes
“A bit of noise and action”
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Not the usual casino experience. Not a "Vegas" place, but that's why it seemed quite popular with the folks. We enjoyed during the week. Parking was not a problem.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jaded-Bird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens,TN
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great Buffet!”
Reviewed October 22, 2012

We are not real gamblers, but we learned of this Friday night buffet for $10.95! It was a feast...word to the wise....you must sign up at the players club before you are eligible for this price.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank TNTraveler4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful and well Done.”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

What great views, very well done, decorations, atmosphere, even though I am not a gambler. Tried our hand a little but the smoke was a little over whelming.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank debmickey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing