We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Nearby Hotels
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$94
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$99
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$226
$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Nugget Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$95
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harrah's Gulf Coast(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$72
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$85
$82
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White House Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$159
$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palace Casino Resort(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,398)
Filter reviews
2,398 results
Traveler rating
1,504
467
200
129
98
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,504
467
200
129
98
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplatinum towerruth's chrissatisfaction buffetnew towerrock starhalf shellswim up bargulf viewcrab legsget awaybeau rivagegreat roomlove this placegulf of mexicoslot machinestable gamesnew orleans
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,430 - 1,435 of 2,398 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I went with my husbands brother and wife and enjoyed the show Lynard Skynard and the hard rock was rockin with other entertainment. There was lots to do in the casinos and they were decorated beautifully. I thought that while gambeling that the drinks should be free.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelgurl57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2014

Turn it up! Thanks for the Awesome review! We are thrilled to hear about your Lynard Skynard experience! We are stoked that you enjoyed your time here with us and we hope to welcome you back to the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi in the near future. See you soon! ROCK ON!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2014 via mobile

We love all the hard rock hotels ! We came here for the past two years ! I had a Rocking time at the pool with Joey, Miles , Pelipe ! Best pool party ever. The only thing that was not good was the food at the buffet it was so terrible I don't know what changed but they need to go back to having breakfast longer and get all new cooks in the buffet ! The 24/7 grill was awesome! So was Vibe ! The cleaning lady that cleaned our room was horrible and lazy she even left a note saying sorry she only made one bed because she was going to be off for the next two days ! She even told me she was going to pass my sons room on to the next girl so she can do less as possible ! She left chocolate all over the counter for 3 days I checked just to see if she would clean it and nope ! I was in room 501 for the 4th till the 8th so look who cleaned it and get rid of her I left her note in the room so u could see it!

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Lisachrimso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2014

Thank you for your candor in bringing these issues to our attention. I am sorry about your experience, please know that I will be looking in to this matter personally.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

check in was very smooth. we headed straight for the pool area for the detox party. the band little orphan Annie rocked it. meet alot of great people in the pool. the buffet was great. we will come back. Room was beautiful in the Royal tower.

Room Tip: loved the view from the 11th floor
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lorie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2014

You Rock! Thanks for the awesome review! We absolutely cannot wait to ROCK with you on your next stay. ROCK ON!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

Hard Rock is the only place that I will stay and play anymore. The service that you receive from the time you walk in the front door, is fantastic!! I have stayed at other casinos, but they don't hold a candle to Hard Rock. I just feel so comfortable there. I have enjoyed the pool and the spa areas and they are definitely so much better than any of the others that I have been to. I try to go at least 2 or 3 times a month to enjoy myself.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
Thank Sarah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2014

Thanks for the AMAZING review! Receiving reviews like this really ignite our passion to serve! You are #1 in our book and we cannot wait till your next visit. ROCK ON!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2014

Poor quality at all levels; THE QUALITY OF THE ENTIRE CASINO WAS EXTREMEY POOR; the staff were not professional in attitude, dress, or knowledge. Bathroom was the worst, the floor was extremely dirty, and the lighting very poor to cover the filth.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
1  Thank Nelda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2014

Hi Nelda, we're sorry about your experience and one of our managers would like to get in touch with you to learn more about your visit. Please email us at feedback@hardrockbiloxi.com so we can further discuss your stay?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews