We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Poiroux Family”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #4 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 7, 2014

Made our daughters 21st Birthday great !!! Check in was great they help with a bigger room . The staff was very fun also . The waiters were helpful at sitting our family all together at buffet when we ate.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
Thank Deborah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2014

Hello Deborah, We are glad you enjoyed your room and you had a great time at the buffet. Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,328)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,646 - 1,652 of 2,329 reviews

Reviewed January 7, 2014

Enjoyed the atmosphere and friendliness at the players card desk. I would definitely. Visit the casino again. I wish you sent out coupons for your buffet and that the waitress on the floor brought drinks around to everyone. We did not receive any the few hours we were there. Maybe you need a self serve machine. Thank you. HR is my favorite casino. Love it.



  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
Thank Kimberly Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2014

My husband and I went to the buffet for lunch on 1/4/2014. We arrived around 12 pm and there was a long line with about 20 people and 1 cashier. Food was cold, floors were dirty and tables were full of dirty dishes, now this is a Saturday. Food was really bad! Our server brought our drinks and the first thing I noticed was that no one was smiling, it looked to me like the workers wanted to be somewhere else. When my glass of tea needed to be refilled I had to look for my server and when she refilled my glass I said Thank You and she never acknowledged me at all. The whole casino is tired and needs to be updated, very smokey too. I did have a wonderful meal at Ruth Chris, but I'll stick with the Beau from now on.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gautiergirl2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

Hard Rock staff are some of the most pleasant that we have encountered. They try very hard to may you feel special and will do everything possible to make your stay exceptional.

The Hard rock is special

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
1  Thank Judi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2014

Thank you Judi for the great review. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

My wife and I went to see Kansas in January 2014. We like to come to the Hard Rock every so often to see concerts. They have good shows here and they are always well organized. Easy access to tickets at the box office. Good seating all around the stage and good acoustics. You can buy drinks at the show and they have folks walking around taking drink orders. The folks all seem to be very nice. The Casino itself is good for before or after a show. Always nice.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank nohassle1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2014

We are thrilled to hear about your Hard Rock Live experience featuring KANSAS! We are delighted that you enjoyed your time here with us and we hope to welcome you back to the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi in the near future. See you soon! ROCK ON!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

My wife and I went to the Hard Rock for New Years. We had a great stay. The rooms are very nice and the best are the ones with a "view". We have spotted dolphins swimming in the bay. The slots are plenty and a wide variety.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
Thank MJP130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2014

Thank you for the AWESOME review! We are absolutely stoked to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the hotel! We cannot wait to ROCK with you during your next stay at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi! ROCK ON!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

I try to visit at least once per month, the service has always exeeded my expectations, from the initial booking through guest host Najat to check out.
Everyone of the staff go out of their way to please, cudo's to top rate training.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
Thank Noelle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2014

Thank you for the Rock’n review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the hotel! We would be honored to welcome you back to the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi in the near future! ROCK ON!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.4 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
950 reviews
1.6 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
952 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
4 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Address: 777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530-4300
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#3 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#5 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: $85 - $269 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 479
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rock star accommodations are our specialty at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, and you’re the biggest star in the house. Choose from any of the 154 unique non-smoking rooms and suites available in our Platinum Tower or the 325 stylish rooms and suites in our Royal Tower. Rooms in either tower offer incredible views of the city, our world-class pool, and the stunning Gulf of Mexico, and a number of rooms in our Royal Tower are smoker-friendly as well. Whether you’re looking to get in touch with the musician in you with the Sound of Your Stay® program, or seek your fortune in our world-class casino, we are your ultimate destination with everything you need for fun or relaxation. For our high rollers, the casino features more than 1,300 slots and 50 table games where you can go for gold. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire and Orbitz so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Biloxi
Hard Rock Hotel Biloxi
Hard Rock Biloxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing