We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome place to stay and gamble too!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #5 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Ocala, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome place to stay and gamble too!”
Reviewed October 20, 2013

I had always wanted to go to Biloxi, Ms and we finally went there and stayed at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino. It was awesome and it was by the gulf. and its almost same as Tampa too but its more bigger. we had good luck gambling there too! I would go back there again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mollypaws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,240 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,410
    433
    187
    119
    91
See reviews for
450
1,076
140
101
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (327)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gulfport, Mississippi
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 16, 2013

We went for the Air Supply Concert. Loved all the Band photos on the walls. The Casino was clean. The Theatre was nice and comfortable. We dined at the Surf and Turf. The food was delicious. The waiter was attentive. The entertainment was a piano player. Enjoyable visit. We don't drink or gamble.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Disneyfav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ash Flat, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Amazing staff, service, and amenities for the value! Great place to have great food and fun. If your Cruisin the Coast, you will love the garage for parking. Get ready to be a Rock Star while you are there! Very informative Staff, they know what you need to know, which floor is for people with pets, how to get a quiet room, how to get a great view, etc. Let them know what you want and they deliver! The Rock Spa is an excellent experience. My Massage Therapist Kenyatta is a pro! Don't miss that. All the food and drinks were wonderful from Hard Rock Café, Vibe and Satisfaction. Recommend the Ultimate Long Island IceTea (not the norm) and SunRay from Vibe. We will be back soon.

Room Tip: Room 1209, further from elevators, views include sunset, water and Hwy 90. Great room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ChevyManSweetie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
metairie, la
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 11, 2013

3 generations went to celebrate my grand daughter's birthday. We went on a Tuesday and only the restaurant was open, no bars or clubs. The only complaint we had, was a pexiglass sliding door to the bathroom, which was stuck, until, I broke it,and then fixed it, right on the tracks. Not very classy for a hotel. I would want a door to a bathroom.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank grannyhanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2013

This place always has a good time waiting to happen atmosphere. the live bands are good but the piped in music could be louder when the place is packed it is sometimes hard to hear over the slots ringing up winners

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Helpful?
Thank Dennis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ridgeland
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2013

The rooms and staff at the Hard Rock are always friendly and informative about events in the casino and around town. It's refreshing to come to the Hard Rock and always get wonderful service and great rooms.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Helpful?
Thank Susan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi
1 review
Reviewed October 8, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for my 21st birthday. Everything from booking the room to checkout was excellent. The casino was great and the entertainment was awesome. Anyone looking to have an exciting and fun time should definitely stay and party at the Hard Rock.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Helpful?
Thank Kaitlin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.4 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
859 reviews
1.6 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
901 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
4.0 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Property: Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Address: 777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530-4300
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#3 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#5 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 479
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rock star accommodations are our specialty at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, and you’re the biggest star in the house. Choose from any of the 154 unique non-smoking rooms and suites available in our Platinum Tower or the 325 stylish rooms and suites in our Royal Tower. Rooms in either tower offer incredible views of the city, our world-class pool, and the stunning Gulf of Mexico, and a number of rooms in our Royal Tower are smoker-friendly as well. Whether you’re looking to get in touch with the musician in you with the Sound of Your Stay® program, or seek your fortune in our world-class casino, we are your ultimate destination with everything you need for fun or relaxation. For our high rollers, the casino features more than 1,300 slots and 50 table games where you can go for gold. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Biloxi
Hard Rock Hotel Biloxi
Hard Rock Biloxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing