We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Nearby Hotels
White House Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$118
$110
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$90
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Oak Manor(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$126
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harrah's Gulf Coast(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$124
$119
Caesars
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Nugget Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$135
$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palace Casino Resort(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$266
South Beach Biloxi
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,436)
Filter reviews
2,436 results
Traveler rating
1,530
471
201
129
105
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,530
471
201
129
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplatinum towerruth's chrissatisfaction buffetnew towerrock starhalf shellswim up bargulf viewcrab legsget awaybeau rivagegreat roomlove this placegulf of mexicoslot machinestable gamesnew orleans
Filter
Updating list...
1,911 - 1,916 of 2,436 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2013

Go, you will not believe it if your not there , the place is an AWESOME get away ! we had the best time ever , lots to do , really have to go back to see are do it all ! the shape of the pool is awesome , the bar in the pool was fun ! kid friendly . and the quest staying there are awesome playing ball in the pool from eating in the restaurant , staff is awesome very helpful , JUST AN OVERALL GREAT STAY WE HAD 3 DAYS 2 NIGHTS WORTH OF GREAT FUN !!!!!!!!! THANK YOU HARD ROCK CASINO ! It's Awesome :-)

Room Tip: the veiw of the pool !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CatWilliams_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kostmayer, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2013

Thanks for the AWESOME review! I cannot agree more “the place is an AWESOME get away!” We absolutely love to know that you and your family made some awesome memories here with us. We look forward to your next stay and I know it will be just as memorable as this one! ROCK ON!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

the venue was pleasant, but the guests were unruly and the staff did nothing about this.
we were given a birthday comp buffet ticket on our first day, which happened to be the last day of the month.
the following day when we attempted to use the comp buffet ticket, we were denied because it was the next month!!
the service was extremely slow
the staff seemed disinterested in the guests

Room Tip: all rooms are noisy and uneventful, unless you request a suite
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank katson267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

Just got back from 2 nights at Hard Rock, meet Texas family and this was a half way point, Do your self a favor and find someplace else. If you want big, nasty, and generally indifferent staff then this is your place...I guess they make enough money from casino, that hotel guests are just extra. We made reservations same time (three weeks ago) other members of family got 99, we called days later got 119, and when we inquired about AAA which is on website, wouldn't honor it saying it was holiday week (July 4th) and you are luck it's not higher! There is a 9.99 per nite resort fee which my wife swears wasn't mentioned on web site when res was made, so the house always wins. Constructions is months away from being finished so enjoy the show, crane right over pool so you wont be relaxing plus no beach, so your either in your room (which needs a total cleaning) or in casino, I guess that's what the house IS BETTING ON.

Room Tip: We had a room near elevator, not bad check for maint items, plus the whole place just needs a cleaning, felt dirty.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vic S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Came this weekend and played slots. We had fun and enjoyed every minute of it. We also ate the the 24/7 Grill Restaurant. I loved their beef sandwich with cheese and fries. Too much to eat by one person.

We always come here whenever we could have time to travel to Mississippi. It is also easy to earned rewards. Recommend this place to my friends to ease stress and just enjoy.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
Thank Marilyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

My best friend and I booked for 1 night only since we were just passing through on our summer road-trip. We arrived on a Sunday around noon and were unable to get an early check-in due to check out being at noon, also. However, we were told we had full use of the property and could check back with the front desk to see if a room was available. No problem.

Prior to booking I knew that they were beginning a summer pool party DJ at Detox (the name of the supposedly club at the pool). Oh my, my , my. The pool was huge, the crowd was pleasant and the DJ was awesome. The drinks where reasonable the young crowd weren't rowdy, just a bunch of young and middle-aged people enjoying themselves.

Went back to the front desk at about 1:30 and a room was available, so we headed to our rooms and "wow" it was trendy, spotless and welcoming. Our first thoughts were "we are living like champagne queens on a beer budget!"

All the staff was friendly and with Ruth Chris Steakhouse being so close we both had to have a nice steak for the evening.

By the next morning when we had to check out we had already decided to book another one night stay on our way back from our road trip; and it was even better the second time around.
We decided to try the dinner buffet since our funds were a little thinner a week later and surprisingly enough the food was delicious. And we are normally not fans of anyone's buffet. But we were happy with our budget friendly choice.

It's not as big as some of the other Hard Rocks I've been too but it was perfect for what we needed.

Room Tip: They also take AAA cards for discount rate.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CPaula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews