We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Rock & Roll Getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #5 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Carencro, Louisiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Rock & Roll Getaway”
Reviewed June 26, 2013

The little lady and I were overdue for a break... we drove 3 hours, parked, checked in and ate right away at the Hard Rock Café.

Great meal, great music, great waiter... fast drinks and excellent food.
We retreated to the room.
I love the open floorplan, great shower, awesome view.

I felt like I had been on a much longer vacation.
I will definitely be back.

My kinda place.

Room Tip: strongly recommend the gulf view...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank PIROGUE17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,241 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,410
    434
    187
    119
    91
See reviews for
451
1,076
140
101
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (327)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Marksville, LA
Level 6 Contributor
246 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed June 24, 2013

At hotel for professional conference. Contemporary fun decor and Ruth's Chris is great as well as starbucks on site :) Quiet, clean, did not use pool, did not gamble, conference facility was fine. Buffet was actually good for a buffet.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank merrudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed June 23, 2013

I made a reservation for our 7th wedding anniversary. I was looking for a little something special to add to the experience so I emailed the hotel. The concierge , April, got right back in touch with me. She gave me many fabulous ideas complete with prices, I choose a few things and waited for the big weekend.
I have never reviewed a hotel before but everything here was so great I feel like owed it to them. The room was clean and really nice, we ate at the Hard Rock Cafe , the buffet, room service , and vibe . It was all delicious! There was a man playing music at vibe and he found out it was our anniversary and played a special song just for us! The pool area was so nice and relaxing and the drinks were tasty. There was construction going on but the music played over it and I wasn't bothered by it all. My only regret is that I didn't rent a cabana for the day.
Thank you hard rock for the very special weekend , I can't wait to come back!!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aprilandpaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lilburn, GA
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 21, 2013

This place was so much fun! A friend took me for my birthday/Super Bowl in 2012. We had VIP passes for a super bowl, concert tix, and I won $600 on the slot machines! The room was gorgeous and we had a pool and gulf view. The shower....fell in love with the shower. The dealers aren't quite as friendly here as they are at the Beau, but nobody's perfect I guess. Overall it was a great weekend!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chrissy8112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lafayette, Louisiana
1 review
Reviewed June 17, 2013

I booked 2 nights at the Hard Rock for work and was extremely disappointed. Each morning at 8:30 it sounded like there was a jackhammer in the very next room. When I called the front desk all I was told was "sorry". Also when asked for a late check out the best that was offered was 12:30. I was there Sunday - Tuesday not during a concert or high demand event. Had the hotel displayed the fact that there was a chance that construction could cause disturbance inside the rooms, I would have probably booked somewhere else. It was a shame since the room (terrible view) was otherwise nice and clean and enjoyed the food at the Hard Rock Cafe and Ruth's Chris.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aworldrich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
80 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Asian inspired but not all sushi. Ask for a seat by the window at sunset and watch the shrimp boats go out and enjoy sushi and a martini or a steak. There was a guy playing piano in the corner. Good, not great service but was very quiet and decorated all in red (would be great for a date). I would reccommend this for a quiet place to eat in Biloxi, that seems too fancy for the town it's in! :)

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AlisonC1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Room was very small. Two double beds for four adults. The bathroom had a sliding glass door, similar to a shower...did not afford much privacy. The toilet was loose and rocked when you sat on it and was difficult to flush properly. The casino was not what was represented on the website. The poker room only had a couple tables, maybe four. (The only redeeming part of the stay was the spa and salon.) This was nothing like what we were expecting. We were expecting Atlantic City type facilities, but they were not even close. Fortunately, next door, we discovered the Beau Rivage...which was all and more of what we were expecting. We will definitely go back to Biloxi, but we will stay at the Beau Rivage.

Room Tip: Stay at the Beau Rivage.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Onetrustsno1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.4 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
864 reviews
1.6 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
904 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
4.0 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Property: Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Address: 777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530-4300
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#3 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#5 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 479
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rock star accommodations are our specialty at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, and you’re the biggest star in the house. Choose from any of the 154 unique non-smoking rooms and suites available in our Platinum Tower or the 325 stylish rooms and suites in our Royal Tower. Rooms in either tower offer incredible views of the city, our world-class pool, and the stunning Gulf of Mexico, and a number of rooms in our Royal Tower are smoker-friendly as well. Whether you’re looking to get in touch with the musician in you with the Sound of Your Stay® program, or seek your fortune in our world-class casino, we are your ultimate destination with everything you need for fun or relaxation. For our high rollers, the casino features more than 1,300 slots and 50 table games where you can go for gold. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Biloxi
Hard Rock Hotel Biloxi
Hard Rock Biloxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing