We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #4 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 21, 2013

This place was so much fun! A friend took me for my birthday/Super Bowl in 2012. We had VIP passes for a super bowl, concert tix, and I won $600 on the slot machines! The room was gorgeous and we had a pool and gulf view. The shower....fell in love with the shower. The dealers aren't quite as friendly here as they are at the Beau, but nobody's perfect I guess. Overall it was a great weekend!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chrissy8112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,282)
There are newer reviews for Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,770 - 1,776 of 2,283 reviews

Reviewed June 17, 2013

I booked 2 nights at the Hard Rock for work and was extremely disappointed. Each morning at 8:30 it sounded like there was a jackhammer in the very next room. When I called the front desk all I was told was "sorry". Also when asked for a late check out the best that was offered was 12:30. I was there Sunday - Tuesday not during a concert or high demand event. Had the hotel displayed the fact that there was a chance that construction could cause disturbance inside the rooms, I would have probably booked somewhere else. It was a shame since the room (terrible view) was otherwise nice and clean and enjoyed the food at the Hard Rock Cafe and Ruth's Chris.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aworldrich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Asian inspired but not all sushi. Ask for a seat by the window at sunset and watch the shrimp boats go out and enjoy sushi and a martini or a steak. There was a guy playing piano in the corner. Good, not great service but was very quiet and decorated all in red (would be great for a date). I would reccommend this for a quiet place to eat in Biloxi, that seems too fancy for the town it's in! :)

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank AlisonC1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Room was very small. Two double beds for four adults. The bathroom had a sliding glass door, similar to a shower...did not afford much privacy. The toilet was loose and rocked when you sat on it and was difficult to flush properly. The casino was not what was represented on the website. The poker room only had a couple tables, maybe four. (The only redeeming part of the stay was the spa and salon.) This was nothing like what we were expecting. We were expecting Atlantic City type facilities, but they were not even close. Fortunately, next door, we discovered the Beau Rivage...which was all and more of what we were expecting. We will definitely go back to Biloxi, but we will stay at the Beau Rivage.

Room Tip: Stay at the Beau Rivage.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Onetrustsno1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

The staff was great. The buffet was great. We liked the 4:00 pm buffet because they serve lots of seafood. The buffet is free if it's your first time there and get a players card. They also give you 15.00 in free play.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gwendolyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

Spent one night there while in Biloxi for our anniversary. Clean rooms, comfy beds, great service. Husband loved the shower heads. I liked the personalization on the TV and telephone. We had a great view of the Gulf. Construction was going on, but it didn't bother us at all on the 8th floor. Breakfast at Satisfaction was wonderful. Loved it !

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara30277
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

If you are looking for a very young crowd (early 20's) or older people (40+) who are trying to keep it young...then this is the place for you. This hotel reeks of "classless" people and I was so shocked....I had 2 young children with me (ages 2 and 3) and we went to the pool area for some fun. REALLY bad idea. The Dj was playing music with swear words, the DJ himself kept swearing as he was trying to pump the crowd up. I was laying on a chair and the girl stopped right in front of my chair to grind on some guy. Then I go to the bathroom and it smells like someone was smoking marijuana in there...REALLY?!?!?!
I was the 4th party waiting in line to go into the buffet area and it took over 1/2 hour just to get the cashier. That was absolutely ridiculous. The food selection was mediocre at best (but you pay for what you get). I remember the dinner price was dirt cheap $19.99 per person but honestly I'd rather pay $30 per person and get better quality food and a better selection. The hotel room had cigarette burns in the carpet (Room 0508) and the adjoining room (Room 0510) the bathroom sliding door would not shut because it was broken. Can you imagine having to use #2 in front of your entire family because the door wouldn't work? This is not the place for families or children at all. Again if your young and single this is definitely the party spot. But this is not the spot for middle class respectable people. Such a shame for a well branded name......I WILL NOT return here again. OH I almost forgot the mention the AMAZING view (NOT!!!!!) It was absolutely horrible, our window opened up to the roof of the building I could not see anything. They were better off not building windows on that side of the building. AGAIN I'm speaking strictly for Room 0508 and 0510

Room Tip: Ask ahead about the view for your room otherwise you might be stuck looking at the roof of the build...
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ME1820DE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.4 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
918 reviews
3.2 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
928 reviews
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
4.0 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Address: 777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530-4300
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#3 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#5 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: $97 - $378 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 479
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rock star accommodations are our specialty at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, and you’re the biggest star in the house. Choose from any of the 154 unique non-smoking rooms and suites available in our Platinum Tower or the 325 stylish rooms and suites in our Royal Tower. Rooms in either tower offer incredible views of the city, our world-class pool, and the stunning Gulf of Mexico, and a number of rooms in our Royal Tower are smoker-friendly as well. Whether you’re looking to get in touch with the musician in you with the Sound of Your Stay® program, or seek your fortune in our world-class casino, we are your ultimate destination with everything you need for fun or relaxation. For our high rollers, the casino features more than 1,300 slots and 50 table games where you can go for gold. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Biloxi
Hard Rock Hotel Biloxi
Hard Rock Biloxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing