We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Fun” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #4 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Fun”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013 via mobile

Great hotel. Very spacious room and bathroom. Has everything. Clean. Noisy, but that's expected. Decor was wild with the zebra print, but its fun. A nice weekend getaway.

The Ledge club has no air conditioner! Awesome pool! Ruth Chris restaurant was good. Vibe restaurant was overpriced. 24/7 grill was perfect for after drinking. The buffet and Hard Rock Cafe was mediocre.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sagehudson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,898 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,200
    370
    160
    92
    76
See reviews for
372
908
116
93
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (296)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ocala, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

By far the best hotel I have ever had the pleasure of staying. The room was amazing, the view was beautiful, and the bed was the best nights sleep I've had since I was a child. I have stayed at the Beau Rivage and can tell you that there is not even a comparison. Reasonably priced and a one of a kind experience can't wait to return.

Room Tip: Ask for one overlooking the pool (it also overlooks the ocean)
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Yorkshire
Level Contributor
112 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

We booked the last night of our New Orleans round trip in this Hard Rock hotel and booked for a sea view. When we checked in we had been upgraded to a tenth floor suite. Wow! The view from the balconies was tremendous and the suite was fantastic in terms of size and facilities. It was just a shame we only had one night. The staff were friendly and helpful. We ate in the Hard Rock cafe and this was very good both for food and service.
Large free multi-storey car park as part of the complex together with a large casino if that's your thing.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank yorkshiretourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mobile
Level Contributor
88 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

Spent 2 days relaxing by the pool and playing slots. Recommend using the cabanas for laying out and relaxing. Staff very nice and attentive. Love the music and winning was fun. Great food at Ruth's Chris steakhouse. We will always come back here.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jimmy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broussard, Louisiana
Level Contributor
42 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

My wife and I spent four days there and really enjoyed ourselves. Good Comps, good food, and good service. Plenty of slots and good amenities.
They had a really nice pool and hot tub. They had plenty of places to eat. The buffet was really nice. We will be back!

Room Tip: Ask for about room upgrades better availability M-Thur. Rewards club worth joining.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Trenchard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden Meadow, Louisiana
Level Contributor
89 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

We treated our son and his fiancé to a room there. We also booked a room. When we walked into our room I was floored. I have been all over the world and I truly have never seen a room as amazing as that. Our son said the same thing. The casino rocks. We celebrated my birthday at Ruth's Chris Steak House. It was a wonderful meal. The wait staff was fantastic

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank chapeauxrouge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midland
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

Nice stay lobby and casino smelled of smoke all the time. No explanation of being a Player Club member or advantages, limited table games, mostly slots. Good location Hard Rock Cafe very good food and service for the money.

Room Tip: If you are a non smoker not a place for you in the casino.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank William T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.5 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.4 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 46 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 579 reviews
3.2 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#10 of 46 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 522 reviews
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Property: Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Address: 777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530-4300
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#5 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 325
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi is a striking 12-story purple and white hotel tower announced by the world's largest Hard Rock Guitar sign. With its modern design, Hard Rock Biloxi boast high cellings, an open casino floor, a sleek nightclub and boutique rooms with walk-in showers. Located in the heart of the Mississippi Gulf Coast, guest can easily access the beach as well as take in spectacular views of the Gulf of Mexico. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Agoda, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Biloxi
Hard Rock Hotel Biloxi
Hard Rock Biloxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing