We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #5 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

We treated our son and his fiancé to a room there. We also booked a room. When we walked into our room I was floored. I have been all over the world and I truly have never seen a room as amazing as that. Our son said the same thing. The casino rocks. We celebrated my birthday at Ruth's Chris Steak House. It was a wonderful meal. The wait staff was fantastic

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chapeauxrouge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,351)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,861 - 1,867 of 2,351 reviews

Reviewed May 5, 2013

Nice stay lobby and casino smelled of smoke all the time. No explanation of being a Player Club member or advantages, limited table games, mostly slots. Good location Hard Rock Cafe very good food and service for the money.

Room Tip: If you are a non smoker not a place for you in the casino.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013

Had a great experience from first interaction with valet and bell staff when checking in and right up to leaving the property at the end of our stay. Front Desk at check in was especially helpful. The room was outstanding and comfortable with a great view of the Mississippi sound. Book with confidence.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JBtraveler062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

The Hard Rock is our choice of hotels in Biloxi. Our host, Freddy Frick treats us like rock stars. If you gamble and like to be rated, the Hard Rock's players club is easier to reach a higher status. We have played at all of the casinos, but keep coming back. The beds are heavenly and you never need to call for a pillow. I think there were 6 to 8 on each of the beds! The comps and service is always amazing. Thank you, Hard Rock!

Room Tip: I love the rooms across from the elevators. Convenient and most have a view of the amazing pool!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013 via mobile

Enjoyed my overnite stay at the Hard Rock. Nice room, nice bathroom, cool shower, super comfy bed. Fridge was stocked with sodas, booze, water, etc.. Rock memorabilia inside the hotel and casino was pretty cool. Some reviewers complain of the smoky smell but I really didn't notice it, I mean it was by no means overwhelming. Would recommend. A-

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tdt0322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

We were planning to change from our hotel in Biloxi to the Hard Rock the week of April 15. We went over to eat at Ruth Chris Steakhouse. The door handles on the casino/hotel are shaped like guitars - and when you pull one, both start to open. This pinched my son's finger (10 yrs old) and pulled the skin back. We walked to the front desk to get a bandage. She looked at my son's hand (that was actually dripping blood into his other hand) and said 'we don't have anything here'. I told her how it happened. She again said they didn't have bandages and to see if the security podium had some. We walked over there & explained what happened. He handed us a bandage and said that must have hurt. Mind you, my son is crying his eyes out & we're now 10 minutes walking all over trying to get some help. The people at the steakhouse got him ice - they were helpful. I don't know how employees could see this, hear that it happened on their property, and do nothing - not even show a little empathy. I'm not one to pick apart frivolous service things, but I was pretty appalled at this. Needless to say, we chose not to switch hotels.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
Thank li_walk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

From the cool music, helpful staff, jetted showers and comfortable beds PLUS a wonderful buffet, you can't beat the Hard Rock. Located in the heart of Biloxi, everything from the pool to the casino and in between is top rate. Go, enjoy and relax. I had a great time there, you will too!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tebsrb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.4 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
963 reviews
1.6 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
960 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
1.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Biloxi
Hyatt Place Biloxi
#4 of 47 in Biloxi
242 reviews
3.2 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Address: 777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530-4300
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#3 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#5 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: $82 - $306 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 479
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rock star accommodations are our specialty at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, and you’re the biggest star in the house. Choose from any of the 154 unique non-smoking rooms and suites available in our Platinum Tower or the 325 stylish rooms and suites in our Royal Tower. Rooms in either tower offer incredible views of the city, our world-class pool, and the stunning Gulf of Mexico, and a number of rooms in our Royal Tower are smoker-friendly as well. Whether you’re looking to get in touch with the musician in you with the Sound of Your Stay® program, or seek your fortune in our world-class casino, we are your ultimate destination with everything you need for fun or relaxation. For our high rollers, the casino features more than 1,300 slots and 50 table games where you can go for gold. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com and Orbitz so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Biloxi
Hard Rock Hotel Biloxi
Hard Rock Biloxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing