We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Great Casino” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #4 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Soldiers Grove, Wisconsin, United States
Level Contributor
78 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great Casino”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

Great decor, beautiful casino. We played for a very long time on the money that we planned to spend there. The staff were very accommodating and we even entered into a slot tournament and had a great time. Clean place.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,949 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,240
    373
    162
    94
    80
See reviews for
379
936
120
94
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (303)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ocean Springs, Mississippi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

The Hard Rock has the best hotel rooms out of all of the casino's on the coast. I would highly recommend, they are: fun, trendy, comfortable and super luxurious. They have a good spa there too, i would recommend a facial or message.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank anderson858
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia, Usa
Level Contributor
58 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

I was most impressed with the Hard Rock Casino and the many displays of artist performance outfits that they have on exhibits. Although I didn't know all of the artist the information provided on each of the artist was most informative. I also love the rug hangings they have on the walls before you enter the main casino. We had a great time trying to guess the different artist that were on the rug hangings. The Casino is so modern and up beat. The food in the restaurant was delicious and the service was good. I would recommend the casino and restaurant to future visitors.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Carolyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dumas, Arkansas
Level Contributor
98 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

I am a fan of 'the Beau' but we were attending a concert at Hard Rock and decided to stay there this trip. Very pricy but the room was really nice and even on the phone it had a personalized welcome message. Loved the bathroom set up. Sheets and pillow cases have guitars on them. We had a great view of the bay. It is a tad loud even in the lobby with the rock and roll playing but we had a great time! Attended Bozz Scaggs concert which was great - even though it was freezing cold in the theater. Did a little gambling and had some super great black jack dealers (Tim and Sue) and some really good folks on the craps tables (sorry, so many I forget names) Won a little money and drink service was good. Only ate at the 24/7 cafe but had an amazing burger.We checked out the buffet and it looked a tad disappointing. Valet is free and they were great. Bellman brought bags up to room after check-in. Lots of cool rock memorabellia. I would go back again for sure - especially if I could get a better deal.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank goodgame123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ferriday, Louisiana, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

Great rooms and friendly staff. My fav place to go to when im in the area. The rooms are amazing, huge with great veiws of the gulf. Also, MacElroys seafood rest. is in walking distance of the hotell, the food here is great also, deff worth the short walk and money.The only neg was having to wait on our rooms to be ready but they upscaled our room to a suite that was a lot nicer becuse of our long wait, so that deff made up for the delay. Great place to visit, my gf and I are deff going back.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northeast Alabama
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

No issues at all (well, we couldn't get a smoking room). Spotless modern rooms, very comfortable beds and helpful staff. Of course the awesome memorabilia collection too! The valet was fast. The hotel is right in the middle of town and right on the beach. This was our first time here but it won't be our last.

Room Tip: They don't offer smoking rooms as a option. You have to ask when you arrive. Maybe if you called...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rentlord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chalmette, Louisiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

Love staying at the hotel, we did have to wait for our room to be ready, but we just gambled for an hour and they call you on your cell phone to know that it is ready. Everything else was great. Room service and cleanliness is excellent. Love the triple showers in bathroom and also the jet tubs!.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Patricia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.5 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.4 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 46 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 605 reviews
3.2 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#10 of 46 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 535 reviews
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Property: Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Address: 777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530-4300
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#5 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 325
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi is a striking 12-story purple and white hotel tower announced by the world's largest Hard Rock Guitar sign. With its modern design, Hard Rock Biloxi boast high cellings, an open casino floor, a sleek nightclub and boutique rooms with walk-in showers. Located in the heart of the Mississippi Gulf Coast, guest can easily access the beach as well as take in spectacular views of the Gulf of Mexico. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Agoda, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Biloxi
Hard Rock Hotel Biloxi
Hard Rock Biloxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing