We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,398)
Filter reviews
2,398 results
Traveler rating
1,504
467
200
129
98
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,504
467
200
129
98
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplatinum towerruth's chrissatisfaction buffetnew towerrock starhalf shellswim up bargulf viewcrab legsget awaybeau rivagegreat roomlove this placegulf of mexicoslot machinestable gamesnew orleans
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,924 - 1,929 of 2,398 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2013 via mobile

We stayed on 9 April... Don't expect an early check in because it won't happen.
Room was very clean, large shower with 3 shower heads.
Nice view of the gulf .
Bed was very comfortable.. Would love to have taken it home. We had 2 queen beds.

The Satisfaction Buffet was HORRIBLE.. Definitely NOT worth the $.
Dinner was the same as the lunch buffet except they had crab legs that had an unusual taste.
Being from S/E Louisiana.. I'd say the crab legs SUCKED.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jole_Blon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kostmayer, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2013

Thanks for the overall great review! I will address your concerns with the appropriate department heads promptly! Thanks again for the overall great review! ROCK ON!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

The rooms are large, beds are super comfortable and views are spectacular. The only thing perfection lacked was to include a small refrigerator which most newer casinos have. Some medications have to be kept cold and numerous trips to the ice machine gets old. I find, too, that it is a hotel which rarely lets you check in before "check-in" time when rooms are available. All-in-all however it is a wonderful experience.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sar042013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kostmayer, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2013

Thanks for the Awesome review! I will agree, “beds are super comfortable and the views are spectacular.” Mini fridges are available upon request and we will waive the fee if it is requested for medical purposes. Our check out time is noon and we are always 100% occupied which is great, however it does cause check in to run behind in some cases. Please know, we do allow guest to check in early if their room is ready. Thanks again for the Awesome review. We look forward to your next stay and know it will be just as memorable as this one. ROCK ON!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

The rooms are clean and smell good. The only criticism I have is the regular rooms do not have a table with chairs, it's bar-type seating. Been there many times with friends and family. Lots of displays to enjoy, just like every Hard Rock. Love the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino! Always a fun place to stay, right on the beach. Walking distance to attractions and the beach. Lots of concerts and entertainment in the bar located in the middle of the casino. Stay and Enjoy!

Room Tip: Try to get a room on the top floors, looking out to the Gulf of Mexico.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kostmayer, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2013

Thanks for the excellent review! We love to receive feedback and know our guest “Love the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino!” We absolutely cannot wait till you next stay with us and I know it will ROCK! See you soon, until then ROCK ON!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I stayed at the HRC hotel recently. The stay was nice. I took points off for the pervasive cigarette smoke smell, that some room amenities were lacking and that too many things are extra cost.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nhrafan639
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kostmayer, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2013

Thanks for the overall great review! Thank you for your candor and for taking time to be kind. We love to know where we can improve, it’s the only way we can get better at serving you and our other ROCK STAR guest. Thanks again, ROCK ON!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013 via mobile

I've stayed at just about all of the casino hotels in Biloxi, and Hard Rock is hands down the best. The rooms are very large, modern, clean, and comfortable. The hotel itself is not as impressive as Beaux Rivage, but the rooms are much better.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank customized
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews