We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was excellent.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #4 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Me and my wife stayed here for the weekend and it was fantastic from beginning to end. I would recommend it to anyone who is thinking about staying in Biloxi for a casino vacation. The renovations are excellent it feels brand new.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Austinlovesshawna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kostmayer, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2013

Thanks for the FANTASTIC review! You are a ROCKSTAR my friend and we cannot wait till your next visit. Thanks for the recommendation and choosing to rock out with us. ROCK ON!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,301)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,872 - 1,878 of 2,301 reviews

Reviewed December 26, 2012

We love staying at the Hard Rock Casino Hotel. We always enjoyed ourvisits. They have the best variety of food places. (Our favorite is the 24/7 Grill!) Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly and efficient staff, great facility all around. When the room prices are right, you cannot beat the value. And you don't have to walk a mile from their parking garage to get to the front desk.

The Valet is very accomadating as well as the bell hop staff. We will always stay at the Rock. In Summer weather, the pool/hot tubs are the best as well!

Room Tip: Our room always has the jacuzzi/shower combo! We love the hot bubble baths!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sandfleaandme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kostmayer, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2013

Thanks for the Rock’n review! Nothing ignites or passion to serve more than hearing and reading these types of reviews from our ROCKSTAR guest! We look forward to your next stay and I know it will ROCK!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2012 via mobile

Awesome place to visit! Would for sure visit again. The view from the hotel was awesome. Loved the stay. Directly on the gulf coast of mexico...............................................
The scenery was great

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SamTinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kostmayer, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2013

Thanks for the excellent review! “Awesome place to visit!” I could not have said it better myself. Thanks for taking time to be kind and for choosing to ROCK with us. ROCK ON!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Having stayed at many other casinos in Biloxi, Las Vegas, and Tunica I can say without a shadow of doubt that Hard Rock Biloxi leaves everyone else behind! The rooms, staff, and casino are amazing. If you are looking for a place to make you feel special, this is the place to stay. The beds and pillows are the most comfortable I've EVER slept on. My wife and I would love to have some of their pillows! The food has been awesome everytime we have gone. The casino doesn't have a smokey smell like most others have. The last time we visited was for our anniversary and was upgraded to a suite. All I can say about that experience is WOW! Thank you Hard Rock for being in Biloxi and I can't wait for the new hotel addition!

Room Tip: Not a bad room on the property!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank martin m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kostmayer, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2013

Thanks for the AMAZING review! “Best of The Best” after reading this, I realized that you must be a famous writer. This review is a Rembrandt! We look forward to your next stay and more importantly your next tripadvisor masterpiece! ROCK ON!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2012

I have stayed at the Hard Rock Biloxi many times and have always enjoyed my visit. Great buffet, clean and comfortable rooms, friendly and efficient staff, great bartenders at the Center Bar. When the room prices are right, you cannot beat the value. And you don't have to walk a mile from their parking garage to get to the front desk.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lexie001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kostmayer, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2013

Thanks for the great review! You are a ROCKSTAR my friend, and we greatly appreciate you choosing to ROCK with us. We look forward to you next stay and I know it will be just as memorable as this one. ROCK ON!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

have stayed at other hotels but none have been able to compare to the hard rock been to many shows they were great too. fly. really like the showers roms are very relaxing food is alway great. service great too thanks you hard n your staff

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank albert m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kostmayer, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2013

Thanks for the fly review and awesomely warm compliments! Looking forward to your next stay, see you soon. ROCK ON!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

The best place to stay on the coast, the service was outstanding, the room we had was upper floor pool view awesome. we had lunch in the cafe great food love their burgers, dinner at the buffet great food good price. The casino floor has everything, great time at the center bar, Had a great time at the ledge great music, dance, service was outstanding. Can't wait to go back in January,Thanks Hard Rock.

Room Tip: Upper floors pool side
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kostmayer, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2013

“The best place to stay on the coast” LOVE IT! Thanks for the great review! We love getting feedback from our guest but these types of remarks, really ignite our passion to serve. We cannot wait till your next stay and know it will be just as great as the one. ROCK ON!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.4 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
932 reviews
3.2 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
944 reviews
4.0 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Address: 777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530-4300
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#3 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#5 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: $96 - $288 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 479
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rock star accommodations are our specialty at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, and you’re the biggest star in the house. Choose from any of the 154 unique non-smoking rooms and suites available in our Platinum Tower or the 325 stylish rooms and suites in our Royal Tower. Rooms in either tower offer incredible views of the city, our world-class pool, and the stunning Gulf of Mexico, and a number of rooms in our Royal Tower are smoker-friendly as well. Whether you’re looking to get in touch with the musician in you with the Sound of Your Stay® program, or seek your fortune in our world-class casino, we are your ultimate destination with everything you need for fun or relaxation. For our high rollers, the casino features more than 1,300 slots and 50 table games where you can go for gold. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Biloxi
Hard Rock Hotel Biloxi
Hard Rock Biloxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing