We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“friends & family”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #4 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Brandon, Mississippi, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“friends & family”
Reviewed September 19, 2012

we had a great time, the rooms are awesome, the beds are from heaven, can't say enough about the staff and the FOOD, the slots keep me playing for hours,for an all around dinning and gaming experience hard rock can't be beaten. Did I mention how comfortable the beds are?

Room Tip: poolside is the best you see the beautiful pool plus the gulf
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pearl T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kostmayer, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, September 21, 2012
Thanks for the awesome review! Nothing amps me up more than to know that our guest refer to themselves as “friends & family”! Thanks again for all the awesome comments and I cannot wait till your next stay! Rock on!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,204 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,389
    427
    183
    116
    89
See reviews for
437
1,062
138
100
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (325)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Waxahachie
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2012

We had a great time at the Hard Rock. We arrived early but were still allowed to check in. We got the room we had asked for, a king room with a view. The view was of the pool and gulf. It was a rainy day so the pool was closed but the view was still wonderful. Had a minor issue with the shower door and maintenance came up and had it fixed within a very short time. We joined the players club and both earned a free buffet dinner. Overall had a great time and would like to go back when we have more time and could spend some time on the beach.

Room Tip: Join the players club for the free buffet if you plan on gambling any at all. It pays to play!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debbieandsteve35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kostmayer, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, September 21, 2012
Thanks for the amazing review! We love to read and hear about all the “Fun at the Hard rock” our guest are having. We look forward to your next visit and I know it will be just a memorable as this one. ROCK ON!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cumberland, Maryland
Level Contributor
139 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2012

We were here Monday through Friday and could not have had a more enjoyable stay. We were on the 10th floor with a view East toward Ocean Springs that included Deer Island. Every employee we encountered was friendly and when necessary helpful. We had a good dinner at the Satisfaction buffet and another at the HR Cafe. We found the slots to be kind to us and had no difficulty reaching the daily comp reward.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Allegany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kostmayer, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, September 21, 2012
Thanks for the Great review! We love to know that you had such a “Great Time” here with us. Thanks for all the great comments and taking time to be kind. We look forward to your next visit, rock on!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
got2gogurl
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2012

I stayed at the Hard Rock 9-11 Sept. although I've received many free room comps in the past, this was my first stay ! Wow what a great mini vaca!! Stayed on the 11 th floor and had an amazing room ! Great view, jaccuzi tub and so clean and comfortable!! Everything about HR is top notch. The staff couldn't be any nicer or helpful ! I will be staying here again for sure!! Rock on !!!

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank got2gogurl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
65 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed September 13, 2012

I stayed at the HR Biloxi as there was a concert at The Joint that I was attending. I only stayed 1 night here.

The rooms were updated & modern. The bed was comfortable. The wall that divides the room from the 'restroom' had some cut-out details, 2 sinks, and 2 mirrors. The toilet & shower are located just behind that in their own separate room. That wall and sliding door is made of frosted glass and somewhat see thru. They do offer complimentary wi-fi but you need a code to log in. They also does have a large flat screen tv and cable.

My buddy and I purchased a room and concert ticket package and it was a bit pricey. Maybe they hike up the price of the room when there's a performance. I've seen this at a couple of other HRs.

Overall, it was a great room and stay. Thanks again!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GothicblueCJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaGrange, Georgia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed September 12, 2012

I like this hotel but the casino brings me down. I saw very few people actually able to play slots for any real amount of time. The slots are tight and should be adjusted to allow customers to enjoy themselves. The food establishments are good but due to casino losses I had to gamble at other casinos.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BigMike42_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mobile, Alabama
2 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2012

We stayed in a "Corset Suite" and had reservations at Ruth Chris inside the Casino
Extremely impressed! My hubby (67) felt like a rock star! FYI- you can event rent a bass guitar!!! ( but NO we didn't, HA!) Spectacular view of water and sunset. Floor to ceiling windows made views breathtaking. Service- was impeccable. All staff was pleasant- smiling- even the "bug man" (exterminator). That is a GOOD thing- Means HR maintains property before a problem arises! What a great experience! PUT IT ON YOUR BUCKET LIST!

Room Tip: Water view- 12th floor- "Corset Suite"
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mbk1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.4 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
826 reviews
1.6 mi away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
894 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#7 of 47 in Biloxi
628 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Property: Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Address: 777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530-4300
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#3 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#5 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 479
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rock star accommodations are our specialty at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, and you’re the biggest star in the house. Choose from any of the 154 unique non-smoking rooms and suites available in our Platinum Tower or the 325 stylish rooms and suites in our Royal Tower. Rooms in either tower offer incredible views of the city, our world-class pool, and the stunning Gulf of Mexico, and a number of rooms in our Royal Tower are smoker-friendly as well. Whether you’re looking to get in touch with the musician in you with the Sound of Your Stay® program, or seek your fortune in our world-class casino, we are your ultimate destination with everything you need for fun or relaxation. For our high rollers, the casino features more than 1,300 slots and 50 table games where you can go for gold. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Biloxi
Hard Rock Hotel Biloxi
Hard Rock Biloxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing