We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,520)
Filter reviews
2,520 results
Traveler rating
1,580
491
206
132
111
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,580
491
206
132
111
Show reviews that mention
All reviews platinum tower ruth's chris satisfaction buffet rock star half shell swim up bar gulf view crab legs get away beau rivage great room love this place gulf of mexico table games slot machines new orleans memorabilia
Filter
Updating list...
2,197 - 2,202 of 2,520 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2012

hello, this looks like a nice place until a lady has to go to the bathroom in the casino. The men share the sinks in the bathroom which is very scary to be next to strange men in a private place.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank donna s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

What a wonderful experience...again! We are regular visitors and love the rooms, food, music, and friendly staff. The comps are the best in the state! It is a clean and safe environment too. Atmosphere makes this baby boomer feel young again!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathy_Renee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kostmayer, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2012

Thanks for the GREAT review! We love to hear and read about your “wonderful experience…again”. I particularly love the “again” part. I also really love the part about you loving the rooms, food, music, and friendly staff! Oh yeah, the part about the comps being the best in the state, the environment being clean and safe, and atmosphere being like the fountain of youth… I think this may just be a Billboard #1 hit. You are a ROCK STAR for taking time to be kind and for that we salute you! We look forward to ROCK’n with you on your next visit! ROCK ON!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Spent our 8th anniversary at the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino in Biloxi, Mississippi - unforgettable! We are platinum members at the casino, and upon arrival, we were upgraded complimentary to the Billy Idol Panoramic View suite. The view was absolutely phenomenal, and we were floored to be able to stay in such a luxurious suite. There were windows floor to ceiling throughout the entire living room, master bedroom, and en suite bathroom, and the night scape of the MS gulf coast was breathtaking. We enjoyed breakfast in bed, and lounged by the Detox pool. The grounds are well manicured, and the pool feels as if you are at some trendy spot in Los Angeles. We didn't win any money playing blackjack, but we had a great time, and will never forget this anniversary! Thank you to Hard Rock in Biloxi for making it so special!

Room Tip: If you are staying during the week, ask about an upgrade!
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank karagoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2012

WOW ... a rocker's paradise! Being a Platinum member we're accustomed to being spoiled by the HR. My boyfriend and I visited the 4 days, 3 nights prior to Mother's Day 2012! The Sheryl Crow concert was thrilling, exciting and our best concert to date. HR comped our concert tickets and 2 nights in a comfortable King Room facing the Bay. The 3rd night they honored us with a Casino rate of $79 ... the Casino is clean and fun, everyone, and I mean every employee seems excited just being there. We enjoyed the Buffet every morning and the fare was delicious and fresh. HR wants you to come back and we will. Granted, we frequent the Beau Rivage as well, but we feel at home at the Hard Rock, the decor, the music, the people ... always, always a rocking good time at the Hard Rock Bilxoi !

Room Tip: Free valet parking is a plus!
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Skipperose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2012

Stayed at the Hard Rock a couple times and loved it each time! The rooms were immaculate and comfortable! Love the restaurants! Thoroughly enjoyed the concerts and room service in the morning was speedy! Definitely will be returning to the Hard Rock Biloxi!

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews