We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent meal with a wonderful view!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of thirty-two

thirty-two
Reserve with OpenTable
thirty-two is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #17 of 230 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $40 - $80
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Business meetings, Scenic view, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Fine Dining
Description: Located on the thirty-second floor of the hotel tower, thirty-two serves the freshest seafood and Prime Beef on the Coast. A stunning view from the highest building in Mississippi adds atmosphere to any dining experience. When serving such a varied menu, thirty-two realizes the importance of having an extensive collection of wines and strives to have something for every palate. In the center of thirty-two is a 6,800 bottle-capacity, temperature controlled wine cellar which is not only a beautiful way to store wine, but helps to ensure that all wines are served at optimal temperature. Winner of Triple A Four Diamond Award, Wine Spectator Best Of Award of Excellence, and Wine Enthusiast Award of Distinction.
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent meal with a wonderful view!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013

My husband and I arrived in Biloxi a day early for a business trip and found Thirty-two on Tripadvisor. After reading the reviews we decided to try it out. We were not disappointed. Our waiter, Kendall, was amazing. He was very knowledgeable about the menu and wine selections. The meal from the bread basket at the beginning to the bananas foster at the end was fantastic. We each had an entree and shared the crab legs which were delicious. They were cleaned at our table for us so we were able to enjoy them without the mess. We would like to have returned before leaving town for another meal but were unable to because of scheduled dinners. We will definitely return to Thirty-two the next time we are in Biloxi.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lydia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    129
    34
    11
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Madison, Tennessee
1 review
“Restaurant and Thirty-Two Manager”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2013

John Gaulke was friendly, considerate, and helpful to my sister, best friend, and me on both nights of our visit; he is an asset to the Imperial Palace. We returned on the second night because we were so positively impressed with John, the excellent service we received, and the hope of having the privilege to meet June Juanico, which we did. We will definitely return to see him and June and stay at the IP on our next visit. What a treat!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Carolynb715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Elegant and delicious! (pricey, but worth it)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2013

Top of the Imperial Palace casino. The view is amazing, although we didn't like the cigarette smoke when you walk through the casino (note: The restaurant itself is non-smoking). They put our napkins on our laps as we were seated, started us with a bread basket to die for (huge variety of bread, along with a whole roasted head of garlic. Yummers!) The wine list is overwhelming. Anything you want, they have. The dinner was beautiful and delicious. One of the waiters de-shelled my King Crab legs right next to the table, which was nice, so I didn't have to get seafood juice on my dress. We were there for our anniversary, and they surprised us with an amazingly beautiful dessert (on the house). There were some patrons who came up to eat who had obviously been gambling, as they were in shorts and t-shirts, but they were out of place for the venue. It was a wonderful dining experience, and I highly recommend it!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Akmorgan79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zachary, Louisiana
Level Contributor
70 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Exceptional !!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2013

This restaurant is on the 32nd floor of the Imperial Palace Casino & Resort. The wife and I decided to try it rather than the standard buffet. The service was absolutely PERFECT!! The view of the water front was AMAZING!! The wife ordered the fillet with Oscar topping. The topping was actually prepared next the table and applied directly to her steak which was a very nice touch. All in all, everything was FIRST CLASS!!!. This restaurant has been rated 5-star for the last several years. It definitely lives up to the rating!! Highly recommend for a special occasion!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida, United States
1 review
“Beautiful view with great food.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2013

Three girl friends from the Gulf Coast now living away had a reunion and enjoyed great food with exceptional service when we went to the Thirty-Two on top of the IP Casino in Biloxi, MS. John Gaulke, the manager, was very gracious and friendly. We returned on our second nigh and was treated equally as nice. That night June Juanico also visited with us and made us feel special. We will return as often as we can.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Louise J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to thirty-two? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing