We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Excellent restaurant” 5 of 5 stars
Review of thirty-two

thirty-two
Reserve with OpenTable
thirty-two is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #21 of 218 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $40 - $80
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Romantic, Special occasions, Business meetings, Scenic view
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Fine Dining
Description: Located on the thirty-second floor of the hotel tower, thirty-two serves the freshest seafood and Prime Beef on the Coast. A stunning view from the highest building in Mississippi adds atmosphere to any dining experience. When serving such a varied menu, thirty-two realizes the importance of having an extensive collection of wines and strives to have something for every palate. In the center of thirty-two is a 6,800 bottle-capacity, temperature controlled wine cellar which is not only a beautiful way to store wine, but helps to ensure that all wines are served at optimal temperature. Winner of Triple A Four Diamond Award, Wine Spectator Best Of Award of Excellence, and Wine Enthusiast Award of Distinction.
Biloxi, Mississippi
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013

My wife and I went here to clebrate our 38 year wedding anniversary and we were very impressed!!! John, the manager made sure we had a nice table and that everything was just right for our special night. We took advantage of the price fix menu (including the wine pairings) and everything was delicious!!! I can't wait to celebrate my birthday here!!!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank gmoney322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    116
    33
    10
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
95 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Great view, OK food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013

Ambiance was very nice, although service was a might slow. The steaks were good, but they should be for the price. Have had much better in Vegas for the same price. We won't be back there.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank CaptainBill2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merritt Island, Fl
Level Contributor
88 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Wonderful meal, but expensive”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

The staff was very accommodating - we had a 3 yr old and they made sure he was taken care of. I had the wild bass which came with jasmine rice and asparagus. It was delicious. Prices are definitely casino priced. $6 for a baked potato is just expensive in my book even if it is extra large. We saw another table that had some items prepared at the table. The view was beautiful, we had a window seat looking at the Beau Rivage. I would absolutely go back, but I would need a big win in the casino

  • Visited February 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Keke_KC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good steak, great cellar”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

Had a late dinner here on the Saturday of Super Bowl weekend. As one might expect from a steakhouse, the ribeye was excellent. But more impressive to me was the very good and broad wine list. Had a superb Portuguese 2006 douro, decanted properly and cellared correctly, $65. Friendly service, very pleasant view from the top of the highrise over the back bay. I would gladly dine here again.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
3 Thank CasterUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
425 reviews
237 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 157 helpful votes
“Not worth it”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

There is not really anything terribly wrong with this restaurant, but it is over priced. I had the Atlantic cod, which was over cooked and dry. Reaction by other in our party - steak was over cooked (ordered MR) and tough; sea bass and veal pasta were both enjoyable. Service was good, not great. The restaurant does have a nice view.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank dt95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to thirty-two? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing