We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“VISIT AT KEESLER AFB”

Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area
Ranked #35 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    30
    45
    25
    23
See reviews for
56
54
13
12
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Monticello, AR
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2013

pros: My husband and I had a great experience, Great location across from the beach, everything you need shopping,food and etc. all on the same strip, very comfortable bed, the room was clean, great prices, great staff. Overall GREAT :-)

cons: Kind of hard to find our room, with the numbers all spaced out. Our neighbors helped us out.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 870TH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Falls
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 5, 2013

We normally hesitate stoping at Super 8 motels because of past bad experiences but I have to say that we were pleasantly surprised. Tje staff was very friendly, the room was clean & tastefully decorated. We will record this motel for future trips. Hopefully other Super 8's will take note of this fine example & then we would be more willing to check them out.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Codywill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D'iberville
2 reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2013

We went to the Jason Aldean concert at Mississippi Gulf Coast Colliseum. Stayed at this Super 8. Nice location. Rooms were ok. A little dated. By no means a "Luxury Hotel," but for the price it wasn't bad. The very best part of our stay was the nice young lady at the front desk. She was super nice, personable, helpful, & seemed to be happy to check us in! Thanks!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Cynthia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed January 13, 2013

This is a good low cost place to stay.

Good things:
*Great value, low cost.
*I've never had any major problems with the room.
*The person at the front desk has been friendly all three times i've stayed here (different person each time).
*Nice TV, internet
*These rooms are way better than the same company's other property six miles away.

Bad things:
*The bed is below average, probably ok for this price-level of hotels.
*There are some tiny issues that really don't matter to me like a small crack in the wall by the shower, a crack in the the floor tile, electrical outlet covers don't quite fit, etc.
*If you stay on the ground floor and someone with a large loud truck parks right outside your door, that may end up being your wake up call.
*Every time I visit the remote control batteries are low and you have to take them out and put them back in to get it to work for a few minutes. I would recommend they replace the batteries periodically.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
Helpful?
Thank Josh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Three Rivers, California, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 30, 2012

We are on week 4 of a cross-country road trip and have stayed in many hotels along the way.
I was pleasantly surprised when I walked into this room!
It’s clean and quite with a large flat screen TV, refrigerator, microwave and comfortable bed, not what I was expecting for a low budget low priced hotel.
I find it better than some of the higher priced hotels we have stayed in.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Carolyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Biloxi
0.1 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville
3.5 mi away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
3.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Super 8 Biloxi
Super 8 Biloxi
#38 of 47 in Biloxi
855 reviews
3.7 mi away
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
#23 of 47 in Biloxi
419 reviews
3.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Biloxi
Holiday Inn Biloxi
#21 of 47 in Biloxi
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area

Property: Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area
Address: 10226 Rodriguez St, I-10 then 110 South, Biloxi, MS 39540-4821
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 d`Iberville/Biloxi Area Hotel Biloxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing