We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 by Wyndham Diberville Biloxi Area
Nearby Hotels
White House Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$118
$110
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of $169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$90
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Oak Manor(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$126
$114
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$250
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harrah's Gulf Coast(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$124
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Golden Nugget Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$266
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveler rating
38
33
48
30
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
33
48
30
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbiloxi areadesk clerkbeach blvdwould stay again
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 177 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2013

We normally hesitate stoping at Super 8 motels because of past bad experiences but I have to say that we were pleasantly surprised. Tje staff was very friendly, the room was clean & tastefully decorated. We will record this motel for future trips. Hopefully other Super 8's will take note of this fine example & then we would be more willing to check them out.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Codywill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

We went to the Jason Aldean concert at Mississippi Gulf Coast Colliseum. Stayed at this Super 8. Nice location. Rooms were ok. A little dated. By no means a "Luxury Hotel," but for the price it wasn't bad. The very best part of our stay was the nice young lady at the front desk. She was super nice, personable, helpful, & seemed to be happy to check us in! Thanks!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Cynthia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

This is a good low cost place to stay.

Good things:
*Great value, low cost.
*I've never had any major problems with the room.
*The person at the front desk has been friendly all three times i've stayed here (different person each time).
*Nice TV, internet
*These rooms are way better than the same company's other property six miles away.

Bad things:
*The bed is below average, probably ok for this price-level of hotels.
*There are some tiny issues that really don't matter to me like a small crack in the wall by the shower, a crack in the the floor tile, electrical outlet covers don't quite fit, etc.
*If you stay on the ground floor and someone with a large loud truck parks right outside your door, that may end up being your wake up call.
*Every time I visit the remote control batteries are low and you have to take them out and put them back in to get it to work for a few minutes. I would recommend they replace the batteries periodically.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
Thank Josh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

We are on week 4 of a cross-country road trip and have stayed in many hotels along the way.
I was pleasantly surprised when I walked into this room!
It’s clean and quite with a large flat screen TV, refrigerator, microwave and comfortable bed, not what I was expecting for a low budget low priced hotel.
I find it better than some of the higher priced hotels we have stayed in.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Carolyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews