We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic value”

Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area
Ranked #34 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Reviewed January 13, 2013

This is a good low cost place to stay.

Good things:
*Great value, low cost.
*I've never had any major problems with the room.
*The person at the front desk has been friendly all three times i've stayed here (different person each time).
*Nice TV, internet
*These rooms are way better than the same company's other property six miles away.

Bad things:
*The bed is below average, probably ok for this price-level of hotels.
*There are some tiny issues that really don't matter to me like a small crack in the wall by the shower, a crack in the the floor tile, electrical outlet covers don't quite fit, etc.
*If you stay on the ground floor and someone with a large loud truck parks right outside your door, that may end up being your wake up call.
*Every time I visit the remote control batteries are low and you have to take them out and put them back in to get it to work for a few minutes. I would recommend they replace the batteries periodically.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
Thank Josh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (168)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

149 - 155 of 168 reviews

Reviewed November 30, 2012

We are on week 4 of a cross-country road trip and have stayed in many hotels along the way.
I was pleasantly surprised when I walked into this room!
It’s clean and quite with a large flat screen TV, refrigerator, microwave and comfortable bed, not what I was expecting for a low budget low priced hotel.
I find it better than some of the higher priced hotels we have stayed in.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Carolyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Rhonda C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank Scott K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Joan J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank MzClassyone
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

This motel was nice, not great. A hot tub would have moved it toward greatness IF the hot-tub was as good as the last Super 8. Breakfast was more than adequate.

Front Desk people were friendly & helpful.

We were only about 2 miles from the beach.

Room Tip: A rooms seemed very nice. If on the second floor a room way out back near the pool would have been...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Biloxi
4.0 mi away
Super 8 Biloxi
Super 8 Biloxi
#38 of 47 in Biloxi
912 reviews
3.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
3.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#39 of 47 in Biloxi
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs
3.5 mi away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area

Address: 10226 Rodriguez St, I-10 then 110 South, Biloxi, MS 39540-4821
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Price Range: $66 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 d`Iberville/Biloxi Area Hotel Biloxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing