We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Good motel---hard beds” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area

Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area
Ranked #33 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    22
    28
    20
    16
See reviews for
36
38
11
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
North Port
Level Contributor
104 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

This motel was nice, not great. A hot tub would have moved it toward greatness IF the hot-tub was as good as the last Super 8. Breakfast was more than adequate.

Front Desk people were friendly & helpful.

We were only about 2 miles from the beach.

Room Tip: A rooms seemed very nice. If on the second floor a room way out back near the pool would have been...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
209 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2012

Clean room, convenient location. Bed and sheets were clean, no holes or stains. Good staff

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank queban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simpsonville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2012

We booked this hotel a couple weeks prior to our trip. The staff was friendly when we checked in and we were able to get a first floor close to the office. Parking for the hotel was poor and they should add more for quest. The breakfast was not much to recommend, just cereal and muffins. The hotel will also not allow you to take food out of the Breakfast area which will upset most people. Check out was easy.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelerNS72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maynard ar
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2012

staff were very nice they made you feel welcome dana at the front desk was sweet very friendly. the rooms were very clean. i would go back and stay again. this was the motel on beach blvd in biloxi.

Room Tip: never had a problem with noise we stood there before the storm and after the storm no complaints on...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank peggy m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Biloxi
0.1 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville
3.5 mi away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
4.1 mi away
Super 8 Biloxi
Super 8 Biloxi
#35 of 46 in Biloxi
3.0 of 5 stars 650 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Biloxi
Comfort Inn Biloxi
#26 of 46 in Biloxi
3.5 of 5 stars 97 reviews
3.5 mi away
Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi
3.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area

Property: Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area
Address: 10226 Rodriguez Street, I-10 then 110 South, Biloxi, MS 39532
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Odigeo, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 d`Iberville/Biloxi Area Hotel Biloxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing