We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Deal for the Best Stay”

Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area
Ranked #34 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Reviewed June 16, 2011

I stayed in may 2011.It was a very gud calm and comfortable stay.The hospitality was pretty good at this place.The night shift guy gave me probably the best deal which tempts me to come back again.Hope I have a wonderful time again

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank coolguy0999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (168)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

163 - 168 of 168 reviews

Reviewed October 25, 2010

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly, and the rooms were clean and quiet. Always love finding queen beds. Not luxurious, but nice and comfortable. Only disappointment was that the hot tub wasn't heated up, and that this Super 8, unlike others we where we have stayed, has no waffle maker for breakfast. Very convenient to Biloxi; didn't notice until last day of visit that there is a lot to do in D'Iberville too - can't see it from hotel, but there are lots of restaurants, movie theater, bowling, etc.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cloudlessdayz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2010

Clean, quiet & comfortable, all that is required for a stay. Friendly staff and very well run establishment. Definitely one to re-visit.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ManicUSAVisitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2010

My family and I stayed at this same motel in July 2009 and again in July 2010. It has shown some age in the last year but it is still a decent place to stay. Close to the beach, casinos nearby, pool, hot tub, close to restaurants and fuel stations. I would stay here again. Easy check in and friendly staff. No real issues.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AutumnBreeze911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2010

Stayed here news years eve because of it's proximity right across the bridge from the Imperial Palace and the comparatively low rates. It is an older motel that appears to have received some sprucing up. The walls were very thin though and everything seemed cheap about the room. Bedding was sub par and they are stingy with the towels. Breakfast was included but not replenished and you only had a choice of cereal fruit and breads. I know it wasnt the Ritz but for over $100 a night I expected more. Spend a little

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MICTAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2009

This motel has easy access from the main highway. Is an older motel but is clean and nice. Quiet area. Close to the casinos and beach area. Nice and out of the way swimming pool and hot tub. We attended a concert at one of the casinos and our budget would not allow staying at the event hotel so this was a nice alternative and not far from the event. There is still a lot of damage from hurricane Katrina and Rita in the area but they have made great progress. I would stay at this location again.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AutumnBreeze911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Biloxi
4.0 mi away
Super 8 Biloxi
Super 8 Biloxi
#38 of 47 in Biloxi
912 reviews
3.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
3.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#39 of 47 in Biloxi
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs
3.5 mi away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area

Address: 10226 Rodriguez St, I-10 then 110 South, Biloxi, MS 39540-4821
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Price Range: $67 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Diberville Biloxi Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 d`Iberville/Biloxi Area Hotel Biloxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing