We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
Nearby Hotels
Harrah's Gulf Coast(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$129
Caesars
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Best Western Oak Manor(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$165
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

White House Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$127
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Nugget Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$196
$183
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palace Casino Resort(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$105
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveler rating
98
25
25
19
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
98
25
25
19
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsscottish innfront deskinside entryfamily friendly hotelpriced hotelroom was cleancontinental breakfastjacuzzi suitecomfortable stayvery nice place to stayexcellent stayocean springswaffle housestaff was very friendly and helpfulnight stayenjoyed our staynew orleans
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 185 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2013

The people who work here and the manager will do everything in their power to make sure your room is right. Kudos to one of the desk clerks, Ms Manning for the help she gave us when our lock broke , she did everything to get us in our room before calling the manager . He came in after 1 AM and got us in.

Room Tip: Just tell them what you need and they will get it for you.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Sandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2013

Hello and thank you for your review. We are very pleased to know that the team was able to assist you on the inconvenience of the electronic lock. Our team is highly dedicated to ensure comfort and safety, and the management is personally involved on a daily basis. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to hosting you again next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

This hotel was great. You get great quality for a reasonable price. The bed was clean & comfortable the bathroom was clean, the service was great & the location was perfect, close to the beach, casinos & shopping centers. We will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Johnna-Desanzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2013

Thank you for the review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and promise to keep our rooms and service to high standards that you can count on! We look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

We stay here often when the casino hotels are booked. They have nice rates and the customer service is phenomenal. The rooms were clean and the staff was very accomodating. We normally try to stay at upscale hotels, but this hotel would satisfy as just the next best thing. No it doesn't compare to the casino hotels, but I stay here everytime I can't stay at one of those hotels.

Room Tip: First floor rooms are nice, but I like the 2nd floor.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Reba S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2013

Hello and thank you for your review! While we cannot provide the same tier as the casino, we do pride ourselves on offering a clean, affordable room with many amenities and a highly dedicated staff. Thank you for your compliments on our team, we will surely let them know that you were satisfied with the services!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

The checkin process was not as smooth as it should be. To my surprise, the female receptionist and the motel's manager didn't accept my credit card, claiming that something was wrong with it. Therefore, I had to pay in cash for my stay. I immediately called my bank and I was 100% assured that NOTHING was wrong with the card.

The room was in a worse shape than I expected. The pillows, probably due to poor cleaning and excessive use, smelled very bad. And the breakfast? Well, it was a joke: bread, cheap-quality cheese, and muffin. The coffee is good though. I wouldn't recommend this motel.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Saleh2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2013

We apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. The reason we could not accept your card was because it declined 3 times. This could very well be a glitch with your card issuing company, and we would have gladly tried a different card. However, our policy does not allow for us to take a declined card.
Regarding our room, we will have our housekeeping dept review this immediately. We are not required by our franchise to offer a breakfast, and do not actually serve cheeses. We do offer a variety of cereals, breads, pastries, juices, milk and tea, and of course coffee. Thank you for the review and we will work to improve on the points you noted.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

This place never ceases to amaze me! My boyfriend and I have stayed here several times and thanks to the courteous and very accomodating staff, each stay continues to be a very pleasant experience. The rates are always affordable, rooms are always comfortable and clean. Even the hallways are pleasing to the smell!
Our latest stay was for Valentines Day, and as usual the friendly staff did all they could to make our special day even more special. John even had hot fresh coffee made!
Many thanks to the owner, Mr. Manoj, Ms. Orlean, Kriss Ann, John, Jessica and all who make staying here a wonderful experience!
We will definitely stay here again!
T&H

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank T H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2013

Hi and thank you for spending your Valentine's Day with us! We are glad the staff was able to go above and beyond to make your stay top notch. Please come back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews