We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
Ranked #36 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice”
Reviewed April 28, 2012

I recently stay at the inn. It was clean the front desk was friendly. I want to thank them for a nice stay.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Baller112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review, April 30, 2012
Hello and thank you for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Scottish Inn and hope you come back again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    54
    19
    22
    17
    16
See reviews for
26
44
9
17
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ocean Springs, ms
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 27, 2012

I am the host of the Family Of Christ radio Program and I and my family stayed here for a week while i took care of some business and I must say the service and the care we got was beyound anything that we had ever recieved anywhere. I would recommend The Scotish Inn to anyone any where. it is Five star to my family and I.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tom E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 14, 2012

I first started out staying 3 nights and ended up staying 9 nights do to how easy the entire staff at this scottish inn made everything along with being very affordable!! I will ceartainly reffer any friends & family coming to visit. I wish every stay at a hotel was this pleasent!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Alan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review, April 16, 2012
Thank you for your review of Scottish Inn. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay so much that you extended it! We are glad to be your home away from home during your recent move! Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed March 26, 2012

I just cannot say thank you enough for the honest staff here...I left a very important watch days before and assumed it was gone....I called days later and was surprised they had it waiting for me. Cynthia was kind enough to turn it in and John at the front desk understood the importance and was more than helpful in locating it for me. I explained to them that I have never received any item back that I had left and this was the first!!! It is this kind of service that will keep me coming back and others should too. In addition to the wonderful customer service the rooms were clean and very cozy....I will be back!!!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank mike b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review, April 9, 2012
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are very pleased you were happy to stay and look forward to your return. We are also happy that our staff was able to find your watch and will surely pass on the fine compliments to John and Cynthia. Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Horn Lake, Mississippi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed March 26, 2012

Ilike the scottish inn it was a nice place to stay. The location was easy to find and easy to find directions around town. The value was good at a time of needs win times r hard. I plan on coming bac.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank chris h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review, April 9, 2012
Hi and thanks for the positive review! We look forward to seeing you again next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
656 reviews
99 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 213 helpful votes
Reviewed March 23, 2012

One of the nicest Scottish Inns...........room was clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank gold-vintner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review, March 25, 2012
Hello and thank you for your review. Our mgmt team and staff are always ready to make sure your stay is enjoyable. Come back again and see us next time you are in the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed March 21, 2012

Extremely Nice folks with southern hospitality. Very helpful on directions and trying to please the customer. Certainly not a Hilton but, for the value when you are trying to save some cash this would be your place. It's with in 1 and 1/2 hours of Gulf Shores and about 2 hours from Dauphin Island. Very close to a Wal-mart and restaurant's.Once again, the people that work there are fabulous. Thank y'all for being so nice. God Bless you all !!!! Tammy and my lovely daughter Amy.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
12 Thank Tammy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review, March 23, 2012
Hi Tammy and Amy, thank you very much for your complimentary review of Scottish Inn and Suites. We are very pleased that you were happy with our property and staff! We are dedicated to making our guests' stay a pleasant one! Looking forward to seeing you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.0 mi away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#39 of 47 in Biloxi
114 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Cypress Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#19 of 47 in Biloxi
92 reviews
7.3 mi away
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
#22 of 47 in Biloxi
410 reviews
7.6 mi away
Super 8 Biloxi
Super 8 Biloxi
#38 of 47 in Biloxi
826 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi

Property: Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
Address: 14201 Cook Rd, Biloxi, MS 39532
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi is a pet friendly, family friendly hotel, and is conveniently located off I-10. The hotel is also centrally located to all area attractions. We are just a short drive from Keesler Air Force Base, Keesler Medical Center, Beau Rivage, and Hard Rock Casino's. Other great attractions close by are Edgewater Mall, Premier Outlets, The Grand Theater, Gulf Coast Convention Center, and Jackson County Fairgrounds. There are plenty of restaurants to choose from, including the Waffle House and Denny’s, both within walking distance. This Inn require a $50 deposit for guests paying in cash or with a debit card. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Red Roof Inn, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Scottish Inns And Suites Biloxi
Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Scottish Hotel Biloxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing